Технический анализ EUR/USD, GBP/USD, USD/CHF, USD/JPY, AUD/USD, USD/RUB, GOLD на 02.02.2015

02.02.2015

Валютная пара евро доллар продолжает торговаться в консолидационном диапазоне коррекционной волны. Основным сценарием рассматриваем возможность снижения к уровню 1.1218. Далее рассмотрим опять возврат к уровню 1.1317, в результате чего сложится новый диапазон. После пробоя вниз рассмотрим продолжение снижения на отработку 1.1000. В случае пробоя вверх рассмотрим альтернативный сценарий развития коррекции в рост.

EURUSD

Валютная пара фунт к доллару США продолжает развитие волны роста. Рассмотрим перекрытие уровня 1.5106. Далее - возврат к уровню 1.5050. Таким образом рассмотрим этот консолидационный диапазон как "Треугольник". С выходом вниз рассмотрим отработку уровня 1.4800. В случае пробоя вверх рассмотрим продолжение роста в качестве продолжения коррекции.

GBPUSD

Валютная пара доллар франк продолжает торговаться под давлением в рост. На вершине получаем консолидационный диапазон. Не исключаем отработку уровня 0.9310. Далее - снижение обратно к уровню 0.8887.

USDCHF

Валютная пара доллар иена сегодня с гепом вниз пробила треугольник. На сегодня рассматриваем тест уровня 117.78 снизу. Далее - продолжение снижения по тренду вниз. Локальная цель - на уровне 115.00.

USDJPY

Австралийский доллар к доллару США сегодня торгуется в рост. Рынок предпринимает попытку пробоя вершины первого импульса. В случае пробоя 0.7800 рассмотрим рост на отработку уровня 0.7880. Далее - опять снижение к уровню 0.7800.

AUDUSD

Российский рубль перекрыл цель по расширению диапазона. На сегодня рассматриваем снижение обратно в консолидационный диапазон. Ожидаем продолжение снижения на отработку уровня 55.00.

USDRUB

Золото продолжает торговаться в структуре роста на отработку уровня 1285. Далее ожидаем продолжение развития волны снижения. Рассматриваем формирование волны к уровню 1212.

GOLD

Внимание!

Прогнозы финансовых рынков являются частным мнением их авторов. Текущий анализ не представляет собой руководство к торговле. RoboForex не несёт ответственности за результаты работы, которые могут возникнуть при использовании торговых рекомендаций из представленных обзоров.

Задать вопрос

Нужна помощь? Кликните на иконку в правом нижнем углу страницы и получите ответ на любой ваш вопрос

Или введите ваш номер телефона в форму ниже и мы перезвоним вам прямо сейчас.

Перезвонить
Задать вопрос

Forex Technical Analysis 02.02.2015 (EUR/USD, GBP/USD, USD/CHF, USD/JPY, AUD/USD, USD/RUB, GOLD)

02.02.2015

Analysis for February 2nd, 2015

EUR USD, “Euro vs US Dollar”

Eurodollar is still moving inside consolidation channel of its correctional wave. According to the main scenario, the pair may fall towards level of 1.1218 and then return to level of 1.1317, thus form a new range. If later the market breaks it upwards, it may form an ascending correction; if downwards – the downtrend will continue to reach level of 1.1000.




GBP USD, “Great Britain Pound vs US Dollar”

Pound is still forming an ascending wave. We think, today the price may reach level of 1.5106 and then return to level of 1.5050: this consolidation channel may be considered as triangle pattern. If the market breaks the pattern downwards, it may reach level of 1.4800; if upwards – it may continue growing as a correction.




USD CHF, “US Dollar vs Swiss Franc”

Franc continues moving upwards; the pair is forming a consolidation channel at the top. We think, today the price may reach level of 0.9310 and then continue moving downwards to return to level of 0.8887.




USD JPY, “US Dollar vs Japanese Yen”

The market was opened with a gap down and Yen broke triangle pattern downwards. We think, today the price may test level of 117.78 from below and then continue moving inside the downtrend. The local target is at level of 115.00.




AUD USD, “Australian Dollar vs US Dollar”

Australian Dollar is growing and attempting to break the top of the first impulse. If the price breaks level of 0.7800, it may continue growing to reach level of 0.7880. After that, the pair is expected to move towards level of 0.7800 again.




USD RUB, “US Dollar vs Russian Ruble”

Ruble has reached its target and expanded trading range upwards. We think, today the price may fall and return back to its consolidation channel. The pair is expected to continue falling down to reach level of 55.00.




XAU USD, “Gold vs US Dollar”

Gold is still growing with the target at level 1285. After that, the market may continue moving downwards and form a descending wave with the target at level of 1212.



 
RoboForex Analytical Department

Attention!

Forecasts presented in this section only reflect the author’s private opinion and should not be considered as guidance for trading. RoboForex bears no responsibility for trading results based on trading recommendations described in these analytical reviews.

Ask a question

Need any help? Click on the icon in the lower right corner of the page and get an answer to any your questions

Or enter your phone number in the form below and we will call you right away.

Call back
Ask a question