Технический анализ EUR/USD, GBP/USD, USD/CHF, USD/JPY, AUD/USD, USD/RUB, GOLD на 01.04.2015

01.04.2015


Валютная пара евро доллар формирует волну снижения на отработку уровня 1.0650. На сегодня рассматриваем возможность "отскока" к уровню 1.0833. Рассмотрим его как четвёртую структуру в этой волне. Далее - пятая вниз на отработку цели.

EURUSD

Валютная пара фунт к доллару США продолжает торговаться в структуре консолидации. Рассматриваем развитие треугольника. На сегодня не исключаем попытку рынка "отрасти" к уровню 1.5025. Далее - опять вниз на отработку уровня 1.4400.

GBPUSD

Валютная пара доллар франк не смогла сходу развить структуру роста и продолжает формировать консолидацию на пробое вершины первого восходящего импульса. Рассматриваем возможность расширения этой консолидации вверх с продолжением развития коррекции к уровню 0.9820.

USDCHF

Валютная пара доллар иена формирует импульс на снижение. На сегодня рассматриваем отработку уровня 119.20 и возврат к уровню 119.70. Далее ожидаем продолжение развития волны снижения к уровню 117.50.

USDJPY

Австралийский доллар к доллару США продолжает торговаться в канале снижения к уровню 0.7510. Не исключаем возможность отскока к уровню 0.7735. Далее - опять вниз на отработку цели. Затем - новый возврат к уровню 0.7927.

AUDUSD

Российский рубль продолжает развитие консолидации под 58.50. На сегодня рассматриваем возможность плотного теста снизу этого уровня. Далее - снижение к нижней границе консолидации. Ожидаем перекрытие уровня 55.00. Затем - новый возврат к уровню 58.00.

USDRUB

Золото продолжает формировать консолидационный диапазон. На сегодня рассматриваем снижение на перекрытие уровня 1167. Далее допускаем коррекцию к уровню 1192. Затем - опять снижение с продолжением развития структуры волны на отработку уровня 1113.

GOLD
Внимание!

Прогнозы финансовых рынков являются частным мнением их авторов. Текущий анализ не представляет собой руководство к торговле. RoboForex не несёт ответственности за результаты работы, которые могут возникнуть при использовании торговых рекомендаций из представленных обзоров.

Задать вопрос

Нужна помощь? Кликните на иконку в правом нижнем углу страницы и получите ответ на любой ваш вопрос

Или введите ваш номер телефона в форму ниже и мы перезвоним вам прямо сейчас.

Перезвонить
Задать вопрос

Forex Technical Analysis 01.04.2015 (EUR/USD, GBP/USD, USD/CHF, USD/JPY, AUD/USD, USD/RUB, GOLD)

01.04.2015

Analysis for April 1st, 2015

EUR USD, “Euro vs US Dollar”

Eurodollar is forming a descending wave with the target at level of 1.0650. We think, today the price may return to level of 1.0833 as the fourth structure of this wave. After that, the pair may form the fifth structure to reach the above-mentioned target.




GBP USD, “Great Britain Pound vs US Dollar”

Pound is still consolidating and may form triangle pattern. We think, today the price may grow towards level of 1.5025 and then continue falling to reach level of 1.4400.




USD CHF, “US Dollar vs Swiss Franc”

Franc hasn’t been able to continue an ascending structure and is still consolidating at the top of the first ascending impulse. We think, today the price may expand this consolidation channel upwards and continue the current correction towards level of 0.9820.




USD JPY, “US Dollar vs Japanese Yen”

Yen is forming a descending impulse. We think, today the price may reach level of 119.20 and then return to level of 119.70. Later, in our opinion, the market may continue forming a descending wave with the target at level of 117.50.




AUD USD, “Australian Dollar vs US Dollar”

Australian Dollar is still moving inside a descending channel towards the target at level of 0.7510. Possibly, the pair may return to level of 0.7735. After that, the price may fall to reach the above-mentioned target and then return to level of 0.7927.




USD RUB, “US Dollar vs Russian Ruble”

Ruble is still consolidating below level of 58.50. We think, today the price may test this level from below and then fall towards the lower border of its consolidation channel and reach level of 55.00. Later, in our opinion, the market may return to level of 58.00.




XAU USD, “Gold vs US Dollar”

Gold continues forming a consolidation range. We think, today the price may fall to reach level of 1167 and then form a correction to return to level of 1192. Later, in our opinion, the market may continue falling and forming a descending wave with the target at level of 1113.



 
RoboForex Analytical Department

Attention!

Forecasts presented in this section only reflect the author’s private opinion and should not be considered as guidance for trading. RoboForex bears no responsibility for trading results based on trading recommendations described in these analytical reviews.

Ask a question

Need any help? Click on the icon in the lower right corner of the page and get an answer to any your questions

Or enter your phone number in the form below and we will call you right away.

Call back
Ask a question