Анализ по Фибоначчи для EUR/USD и EUR/GBP на 31.07.2015

31.07.2015
Анализ по Фибоначчи на 31 июля 2015

EUR USD "Евро доллар"


Анализ по Фибоначчи для EUR USD "Евро доллар" на 31 июля 2015

Вероятно, пара завершила коррекцию, образовав несколькими днями ранее отбой от отметки 61,8%. Нижняя целевая область по-прежнему остаётся актуальной. В краткосрочном плане вероятно дальнейшее снижение котировок и пробой вчерашнего минимума. Накануне на коррекции открыл дополнительный шорт.



Анализ по Фибоначчи для EUR USD "Евро доллар" на 31 июля 2015

На часовом графике возможное окончание восходящей коррекции подтверждается и локальными фибо-уровнями. В течение дня вероятно образование отбоя от отметки 50%. Впоследствии планирую открывать дополнительные продажи.



EUR GBP "Евро к британскому фунту"

Анализ по Фибоначчи для EUR GBP "Евро к британскому фунту" на 31 июля 2015

Кросс образовал отбой от отметки 50% и начал снижение. Целью на ближайшее время по-прежнему выступает скопление фибо-уровней в районе отметки 0,6870. Ранее, на предполагаемом окончании локальной коррекции, вошёл в сделку на продажу. Впоследствии объём шорта планирую наращивать.



Анализ по Фибоначчи для EUR GBP "Евро к британскому фунту" на 31 июля 2015

На часовом графике пара, после отбоя от верхнего скопления фибо-уровней, начала снижение. Целью по-прежнему выступает нижняя ценовая область, которая усиливается несколькими локальными фибо-уровнями. В краткосрочном плане ожидаю отбой от локальной отметки 38,2%, что может стать сигналом к возобновлению снижения.
Внимание!

Прогнозы финансовых рынков являются частным мнением их авторов. Текущий анализ не представляет собой руководство к торговле. RoboForex не несёт ответственности за результаты работы, которые могут возникнуть при использовании торговых рекомендаций из представленных обзоров.

Fibonacci Retracements Analysis 31.07.2015 (EUR/USD, EUR/GBP)

31.07.2015

Analysis for July 31st, 2015

EUR USD, “Euro vs US Dollar”

Probably, several days ago Eurodollar rebounded from the retracement of 61.8% and, thus, completed the correction. The target is still the group of lower fibo-levels. In the nearest future, the market is expected to continue falling and break yesterday’s low. During the correction yesterday, I opened another sell order.



As we can see at the H1 chart, the predicted target of the current ascending correction is confirmed by local retracements. During the day, the market may rebound from the retracement of 50%. Later, I’m planning to open additional sell orders.




EUR GBP, “Euro vs Great Britain Pound”

Europound has rebounded from the retracement of 50% and started falling. The target for the nearest future is the group of fibo-levels at 0.6870. Earlier, I opened a sell order when the price completed the local correction. In the future, I’m planning to increase my short position.



As we can see at the H1 chart, after rebounding from the group of upper fibo-levels, the price has started falling. The target is still the lower area, which is confirmed by several local retracements. In the nearest future, the market is expected to rebound from the local retracement of 38.2% and resume moving downwards.



 
RoboForex Analytical Department

Attention!

Forecasts presented in this section only reflect the author’s private opinion and should not be considered as guidance for trading. RoboForex bears no responsibility for trading results based on trading recommendations described in these analytical reviews.

Ask a question

Need any help? Click on the icon in the lower right corner of the page and get an answer to any your questions

Or enter your phone number in the form below and we will call you right away.

Call back
Ask a question