Анализ по Фибоначчи для EUR/USD и EUR/GBP на 30.11.2015

30.11.2015
Анализ по Фибоначчи на 30 ноября 2015

EUR USD "Евро доллар"


Анализ по Фибоначчи для EUR USD "Евро доллар" на 30 ноября 2015

Евродоллар, по всей видимости, возобновил снижение. Ранее произошёл отбой от фибо-уровня 61,8%. Основной целью по-прежнему выступает нижнее скопление уровней в районе 1,0450. Весьма вероятно, что локальный минимум будет пробит уже в течение понедельника.



Анализ по Фибоначчи для EUR USD "Евро доллар" на 30 ноября 2015

В конце прошлой недели пара образовала отбой от локального фибо-уровня 61,8%. В течение дня возможно развитие локальной коррекции, но впоследствии дальнейшее снижение к нижним целям может быть продолжено.



EUR GBP "Евро к британскому фунту"

Анализ по Фибоначчи для EUR GBP "Евро к британскому фунту" на 30 ноября 2015

Поскольку кросс сформировал двойной отбой от фибо-уровня 38,2%, в дальнейшем вероятно возобновление понижательной тенденции. Ближайшей целью по-прежнему остаётся нижнее скопление фибо-уровней (0,6875).



Анализ по Фибоначчи для EUR GBP "Евро к британскому фунту" на 30 ноября 2015

В ходе локальной коррекции была образована серия отбоев от фибо-уровня 61,8%. В дальнейшем вероятно движение к скоплению уровней в районе 0,6945. Весьма вероятно, что уже в течение дня будет установлен новый локальный минимум.
Внимание!

Прогнозы финансовых рынков являются частным мнением их авторов. Текущий анализ не представляет собой руководство к торговле. RoboForex не несёт ответственности за результаты работы, которые могут возникнуть при использовании торговых рекомендаций из представленных обзоров.

Fibonacci Retracements Analysis 30.11.2015 (EUR/USD, EUR/GBP)

30.11.2015

Analysis for November 30th, 2015

EUR USD, “Euro vs US Dollar”

It looks like after rebounding from the retracement of 61.8%, Eurodollar has resumed its decline. The main target is still the group of lower fibo-levels at 1.0450. it’s highly likely that the price may break the local low on Monday.



At the end of the last week, the price rebounded from the local retracements of 61.8%. During the day, the local correction may take place, which may be followed by a further decline of the pair towards its downside targets.




EUR GBP, “Euro vs Great Britain Pound”

Europound has rebounded from the retracement of 38.2% twice, that’s why we can expected it to resume its descending movement. The closest target is the group of lower fibo-levels at 0.6875.



At the H1 chart, Europound has rebounded from the retracement of 61.8% during the local correction. Later the market may continue falling towards the group of fibo-levels at 0.6945. It’s highly likely that on Monday the pair may reach a new low.



 
RoboForex Analytical Department

Attention!

Forecasts presented in this section only reflect the author’s private opinion and should not be considered as guidance for trading. RoboForex bears no responsibility for trading results based on trading recommendations described in these analytical reviews.

Ask a question

Need any help? Click on the icon in the lower right corner of the page and get an answer to any your questions

Or enter your phone number in the form below and we will call you right away.

Call back
Ask a question