Анализ по Фибоначчи для EUR/USD и EUR/GBP на 28.12.2016

28.12.2016
Анализ по Фибоначчи на 28 декабря 2016

EUR USD "Евро доллар"


Анализ по Фибоначчи для EUR USD "Евро доллар" на 28 декабря 2016

Евродоллар образовал второй по счёту отбой от коррекционной отметки 23,6%, что указывает на возможность как минимум краткосрочного снижения. Вместе с тем впоследствии вероятно возобновление восходящей коррекции по направлению к фибо-уровню 38,2%.



Анализ по Фибоначчи для EUR USD "Евро доллар" на 28 декабря 2016

На часовом графике ближайшей целью для снижения выступает отметка 61,8%. Если впоследствии от данного фибо-уровня будет образован отбой, станет возможным возобновление роста и пробой локальных максимумов.



EUR GBP "Евро к британскому фунту"

Анализ по Фибоначчи для EUR GBP "Евро к британскому фунту" на 28 декабря 2016

Кросс продолжает неспешное продвижение вверх к коррекционной отметке 38,2%. Не исключено, что уже вскоре быки сделают финальный рывок, пробьют месячный максимум и отработают данную цель, при отбое от которой рынок может вернуться к снижению.



Анализ по Фибоначчи для EUR GBP "Евро к британскому фунту" на 28 декабря 2016

На часовом графике образован отбой от отметки 23,6%, что привело к возобновлению роста. Весьма вероятно, что уже в течение дня будет пробит локальный максимум. Дальнейшие же перспективы пары будут напрямую зависеть от поведения на ближайшем скоплении фибо-уровней.
Внимание!

Прогнозы финансовых рынков являются частным мнением их авторов. Текущий анализ не представляет собой руководство к торговле. RoboForex не несёт ответственности за результаты работы, которые могут возникнуть при использовании торговых рекомендаций из представленных обзоров.

Fibonacci Retracements Analysis 28.12.2016 (EUR/USD, EUR/GBP)

28.12.2016

Analysis for December 28th, 2016

EUR USD, “Euro vs US Dollar”

The EUR/USD pair rebounded from the correctional retracement of 23.6% twice, which means that it may start a short-term decline, at least. However, later the ascending correction may continue towards the retracement of 38.2%.



At the H1 chart, the closest downside target is the retracement of 61.8%. If later the price rebounds from this level, the market will resume growing and break local highs.




EUR GBP, “Euro vs Great Britain Pound”

The EUR/GBP pair continues growing slowly towards the correctional retracement of 38.2%. Possibly, in the nearest future bulls may make a final movement, break this month’s high, and reach the above-mentioned target. If later the market may rebounds from this level, bears may try to start a new decline. 



At the H1 chart, the pair rebounded from the retracement of 23.6% and resumed moving upwards. It’s highly likely that on Wednesday the market may break the local high. The future scenario depends on how the price will move after reaching the closest group of fibo-levels.



 
RoboForex Analytical Department

Attention!

Forecasts presented in this section only reflect the author’s private opinion and should not be considered as guidance for trading. RoboForex bears no responsibility for trading results based on trading recommendations described in these analytical reviews.

Ask a question

Need any help? Click on the icon in the lower right corner of the page and get an answer to any your questions

Or enter your phone number in the form below and we will call you right away.

Call back
Ask a question