Анализ по Фибоначчи для EUR/USD и EUR/GBP на 27.11.2015

27.11.2015
Анализ по Фибоначчи на 27 ноября 2015

EUR USD "Евро доллар"


Анализ по Фибоначчи для EUR USD "Евро доллар" на 27 ноября 2015

После отбоя от фибо-уровня 61,8% евро возобновляет снижение. Основной целью по-прежнему выступает нижнее скопление уровней в районе 1,0450. Не исключено, что локальный минимум будет пробит уже в течение дня.



Анализ по Фибоначчи для EUR USD "Евро доллар" на 27 ноября 2015

На часовом графике накануне цена образовала отбой от локального фибо-уровня 61,8%. После окончания внутридневной коррекции возможно дальнейшее снижение к нижним целям, от которых возможно начало краткосрочной восходящей коррекции.



EUR GBP "Евро к британскому фунту"

Анализ по Фибоначчи для EUR GBP "Евро к британскому фунту" на 27 ноября 2015

Кросс образовал двойной отбой от фибо-уровня 38,2%, что указывает на возможность возобновления движения цены вниз. По всей видимости, в скором времени будет продолжено движение цены по направлению к нижнему скоплению фибо-уровней (0,6875).



Анализ по Фибоначчи для EUR GBP "Евро к британскому фунту" на 27 ноября 2015

В ходе локальной коррекции цена образовала отбой от фибо-уровня 61,8%. Весьма вероятно, что уже в течение дня может быть установлен новый минимум. В дальнейшем вероятно движение к локальному скоплению уровней в районе 0,6945, от которого возможно начало краткосрочного отката вверх.
Внимание!

Прогнозы финансовых рынков являются частным мнением их авторов. Текущий анализ не представляет собой руководство к торговле. RoboForex не несёт ответственности за результаты работы, которые могут возникнуть при использовании торговых рекомендаций из представленных обзоров.

Fibonacci Retracements Analysis 27.11.2015 (EUR/USD, EUR/GBP)

27.11.2015

Analysis for November 27th, 2015

EUR USD, “Euro vs US Dollar”

After rebounding from the retracement of 61.8%, Eurodollar has resumed its decline. The main target is still the group of lower fibo-levels at 1.0450. Possibly, the price may break the local low during the day.



At the H1 chart, yesterday the price rebounded from the retracements of 61.8%. After completing the intraday correction, the pair may resume falling towards downside targets. After reaching them, the market may start a short-term ascending correction.




EUR GBP, “Euro vs Great Britain Pound”

Europound has rebounded from the retracement of 38.2% twice, which means that it may start a new descending movement. It looks like in the nearest future the market may continue its decline towards the group of lower fibo-levels at 0.6875.



At the H1 chart, Europound has rebounded from the retracement of 61.8% during the local correction. It’s highly likely that on Friday the pair may reach a new low. Later the market may continue falling towards the local group of fibo-levels at 0.6945. After reaching them, the price may start a short-term ascending correction.



 
RoboForex Analytical Department

Attention!

Forecasts presented in this section only reflect the author’s private opinion and should not be considered as guidance for trading. RoboForex bears no responsibility for trading results based on trading recommendations described in these analytical reviews.

Ask a question

Need any help? Click on the icon in the lower right corner of the page and get an answer to any your questions

Or enter your phone number in the form below and we will call you right away.

Call back
Ask a question