Анализ по Фибоначчи для EUR/USD и EUR/GBP на 26.12.2016

26.12.2016
Анализ по Фибоначчи на 26 декабря 2016

EUR USD "Евро доллар"


Анализ по Фибоначчи для EUR USD "Евро доллар" на 26 декабря 2016

Евродоллар продолжает корректироваться после отбоя от нижнего скопления фибо-уровней. Скорее всего, в краткосрочной перспективе мы увидим дальнейшее восходящее движение по направлению к отметке 38,2% (1,0552).



Анализ по Фибоначчи для EUR USD "Евро доллар" на 26 декабря 2016

На часовом графике образован отбой от коррекционной отметки 50%, но рынок может протестировать данный уровень повторно. В случае очередного отбоя вероятно возобновление роста, пробой локального максимума и отработка основной цели на уровне 38,2%.



EUR GBP "Евро к британскому фунту"

Анализ по Фибоначчи для EUR GBP "Евро к британскому фунту" на 26 декабря 2016

Кросс продолжает рост после отбоя от нижних фибо-уровней. Ближайшая цель расположена на отметке 38,2%, при отбое от которой возможно возвращение валютной пары к снижению. Справедливо и обратное: при пробое данного уровня быки смогут и дальше двигать рынок вверх.



Анализ по Фибоначчи для EUR GBP "Евро к британскому фунту" на 26 декабря 2016

На часовом графике в ходе развития внутридневной коррекции образован отбой от локальной отметки 23,6%. Таким образом, в скором времени возможно возобновление роста и пробой пятничного максимума. 
Внимание!

Прогнозы финансовых рынков являются частным мнением их авторов. Текущий анализ не представляет собой руководство к торговле. RoboForex не несёт ответственности за результаты работы, которые могут возникнуть при использовании торговых рекомендаций из представленных обзоров.

Fibonacci Retracements Analysis 26.12.2016 (EUR/USD, EUR/GBP)

26.12.2016

Analysis for December 26th, 2016

EUR USD, “Euro vs US Dollar”

After rebounding from the group of downside fibo-levels, the EUR/USD pair is still being corrected. It’s highly likely that in the nearest future the market may continue moving upwards to reach the retracement of 38.2% at 1.0552.



At the H1 chart, the pair rebounded from the correctional retracement of 50%, but may test it one more time. In case it rebounds again, the market may resume growing, break the local high, and reach the main target at the retracement of 38.2%.




EUR GBP, “Euro vs Great Britain Pound”

After rebounding from the downside fibo-levels, the EUR/GBP pair is still moving upwards. The closest target is the retracement of 38.2%. If later the market may rebounds from this level, bears may try to start a new decline. Otherwise, bulls will continue pushing the price to the upside.  



At the H1 chart, the pair rebounded from the local retracement of 23.6% during the intraday correction. As a result, in the nearest future the market may resume growing and break last Friday’s high.



 
RoboForex Analytical Department

Attention!

Forecasts presented in this section only reflect the author’s private opinion and should not be considered as guidance for trading. RoboForex bears no responsibility for trading results based on trading recommendations described in these analytical reviews.

Ask a question

Need any help? Click on the icon in the lower right corner of the page and get an answer to any your questions

Or enter your phone number in the form below and we will call you right away.

Call back
Ask a question