Анализ по Фибоначчи для EUR/USD и EUR/GBP на 26.11.2015

26.11.2015
Анализ по Фибоначчи на 26 ноября 2015

EUR USD "Евро доллар"


Анализ по Фибоначчи для EUR USD "Евро доллар" на 26 ноября 2015

Накануне был образован отбой от фибо-уровня 61,8%, что позволило цене обновить минимум. В настоящее время рынок находится в локальной коррекции, после окончания которой возможно установление нового минимума. Основной целью по-прежнему выступает нижнее скопление уровней в районе 1,0450.



Анализ по Фибоначчи для EUR USD "Евро доллар" на 26 ноября 2015

На часовом графике целью для окончания локальной коррекции выступает фибо-уровень 61,8%. Если в течение дня от него будет образован отбой вниз, это станет первым сигналом к возобновлению снижения к нижним целям.



EUR GBP "Евро к британскому фунту"

Анализ по Фибоначчи для EUR GBP "Евро к британскому фунту" на 26 ноября 2015

В среду кросс образовал отбой от фибо-уровня 38,2%, что указывает на возможность возобновления движения цены вниз. По всей видимости, в скором времени будет продолжено движение цены по направлению к нижнему скоплению фибо-уровней (0,6875).



Анализ по Фибоначчи для EUR GBP "Евро к британскому фунту" на 26 ноября 2015

В ходе локальной коррекции цена образовала отбой от фибо-уровня 50%. Весьма вероятно, что уже в течение дня может быть установлен новый минимум. В дальнейшем вероятно движение к локальному скоплению уровней в районе 0,6945, от которого возможно начало краткосрочного отката вверх.
Внимание!

Прогнозы финансовых рынков являются частным мнением их авторов. Текущий анализ не представляет собой руководство к торговле. RoboForex не несёт ответственности за результаты работы, которые могут возникнуть при использовании торговых рекомендаций из представленных обзоров.

Fibonacci Retracements Analysis 26.11.2015 (EUR/USD, EUR/GBP)

26.11.2015

Analysis for November 26th, 2015

EUR USD, “Euro vs US Dollar”

Yesterday, Eurodollar rebounded from the retracement of 61.8% and reached a new low. Right now, the local correction is taking place, which may be followed by another new low. The main target is still the group of lower fibo-levels at 1.0450.



As we can see at the H1 chart, the target of the current local correction is at the retracements of 61.8%. If the price rebounds from it during the day, the market may resume falling towards downside targets.




EUR GBP, “Euro vs Great Britain Pound”

On Wednesday, Europound rebounded from the retracement of 38.2%, which means that it may start a new descending movement. It looks like in the nearest future the market may continue its decline towards the group of lower fibo-levels at 0.6875.



As we can see at the H1 chart, Europound has rebounded from the retracement of 50% during the local correction. It’s highly likely that on Thursday the pair may reach a new low. Later the market may continue falling towards the local group of fibo-levels at 0.6945. After reaching them, the price may start an ascending correction.



 
RoboForex Analytical Department

Attention!

Forecasts presented in this section only reflect the author’s private opinion and should not be considered as guidance for trading. RoboForex bears no responsibility for trading results based on trading recommendations described in these analytical reviews.

Ask a question

Need any help? Click on the icon in the lower right corner of the page and get an answer to any your questions

Or enter your phone number in the form below and we will call you right away.

Call back
Ask a question