Анализ по Фибоначчи для EUR/USD и EUR/GBP на 26.04.2016

26.04.2016
Анализ по Фибоначчи на 26 апреля 2016

EUR USD "Евро доллар"


Анализ по Фибоначчи для EUR USD "Евро доллар" на 26 апреля 2016

Евродоллар корректируется. Ранее цена образовала отбой от отметки 61,8%, что впоследствии позволило ей пробить локальный минимум. В краткосрочном плане вероятно возобновление снижения к скоплению фибо-уровней в районе 1,1135 - 1,1160.



Анализ по Фибоначчи для EUR USD "Евро доллар" на 26 апреля 2016

На часовом графике целью для окончания локальной коррекции выступает фибо-уровень 38,2%. Если в течение дня от него произойдёт отбой, станет возможным начало нового витка снижения котировок. Ближайшей целью выступает скопление фибо-уровней в районе 1,1190 - 1,1200.



EUR GBP "Евро к британскому фунту"

Анализ по Фибоначчи для EUR GBP "Евро к британскому фунту" на 26 апреля 2016

Кросс продолжает снижение, уже успев обновить вчерашний минимум. В краткосрочном плане вероятно дальнейшее снижение валютной пары по направлению к ближайшему скоплению фибо-уровней (0,7730 - 0,7715).



Анализ по Фибоначчи для EUR GBP "Евро к британскому фунту" на 26 апреля 2016

На часовом графике цена накануне образовала отбой от локальной отметки 38,2%. В течение дня, после окончания локальной коррекции, вероятно дальнейшее снижение к нижним целям, которые подтверждаются внутридневными фибо-уровнями.
Внимание!

Прогнозы финансовых рынков являются частным мнением их авторов. Текущий анализ не представляет собой руководство к торговле. RoboForex не несёт ответственности за результаты работы, которые могут возникнуть при использовании торговых рекомендаций из представленных обзоров.

Fibonacci Retracements Analysis 26.04.2016 (EUR/USD, EUR/GBP)

26.04.2016

Analysis for April 26th, 2016

EUR USD, “Euro vs US Dollar”

Eurodollar is being corrected. Earlier, the price rebounded from the retracement of 61.8% and then broke its local low. In the nearest future, the market may resume its decline towards the group of retracements at 1.1135 – 1.1160.



At the H1 chart, the target of the current local correction is at the retracement of 38.2%. If the price rebounds from it during the day, the market may start a new descending movement. The closest target is the group of retracements at 1.1190 – 1.1200.




EUR GBP, “Euro vs Great Britain Pound”

After breaking yesterday’s low, the pair continues moving downwards. In the nearest future, the market may continue falling towards the closest group of retracements at 0.7730 – 0.7715.



At the H1 chart, yesterday the price rebounded from the local retracement of 38.2%. On Tuesday, after finishing the local correction, Europound may continue its decline towards the downside targets, which are confirmed by intraday fibo-levels.



 
RoboForex Analytical Department

Attention!

Forecasts presented in this section only reflect the author’s private opinion and should not be considered as guidance for trading. RoboForex bears no responsibility for trading results based on trading recommendations described in these analytical reviews.

Ask a question

Need any help? Click on the icon in the lower right corner of the page and get an answer to any your questions

Or enter your phone number in the form below and we will call you right away.

Call back
Ask a question