Анализ по Фибоначчи для EUR/USD и EUR/GBP на 22.12.2016

22.12.2016
Анализ по Фибоначчи на 22 декабря 2016

EUR USD "Евро доллар"


Анализ по Фибоначчи для EUR USD "Евро доллар" на 22 декабря 2016

По евродоллару после отбоя от нижних целей началось формирование восходящей коррекции. Ближайшей целью для быков выступает фибо-уровень 38,2%, отбой от которого укажет на возможность возобновления снижения котировок. 



Анализ по Фибоначчи для EUR USD "Евро доллар" на 22 декабря 2016

На часовом графике верхние цели подтверждаются локальными фибо-уровнями. Таким образом, в течение дня вероятно дальнейшее повышение котировок по направлению к целевой области (1,0565 - 1,0555).



EUR GBP "Евро к британскому фунту"

Анализ по Фибоначчи для EUR GBP "Евро к британскому фунту" на 22 декабря 2016

После отбоя от нижнего скопления фибо-уровней по кроссу началась коррекция. Ближайшей целью выступает отметка 38,2%, которая подтверждается локальными фибо-уровнями. Весьма вероятно, что уже до конца недели будет пробит декабрьский максимум.



Анализ по Фибоначчи для EUR GBP "Евро к британскому фунту" на 22 декабря 2016

На часовом графике отбой от локального фибо-уровня 61,8% стал отправной точкой возобновления роста. В итоге цена пробила недельный максимум и продолжает расти. В течение четверга быки могут продвинуться ещё выше.
Внимание!

Прогнозы финансовых рынков являются частным мнением их авторов. Текущий анализ не представляет собой руководство к торговле. RoboForex не несёт ответственности за результаты работы, которые могут возникнуть при использовании торговых рекомендаций из представленных обзоров.

Fibonacci Retracements Analysis 22.12.2016 (EUR/USD, EUR/GBP)

22.12.2016

Analysis for December 22nd, 2016

EUR USD, “Euro vs US Dollar”

After rebounding from its downside targets, the EUR/USD pair started a new ascending correction. The closest target for bulls is the retracement of 38.2%. If later the price rebounds from this level, the market may resume its decline.



At the H1 chart, the upside targets are confirmed by local fibo-levels. As a result, on Thursday the pair may continue growing towards the target area at 1.0565 – 1.0555.




EUR GBP, “Euro vs Great Britain Pound”

The EUR/GBP pair rebounded from the group of downside fibo-levels and started a new correction. The closest target is the retracement of 38.2%, which is confirmed by local fibo-levels. It’s highly likely that the market may break the December’s high until the end of this trading week.



At the H1 chart, the pair rebounded from the local retracement of 61.8% and resumed moving upwards. Eventually, the price this week’s high and is still growing. Possibly, on Thursday bulls may push the market much higher.



 
RoboForex Analytical Department

Attention!

Forecasts presented in this section only reflect the author’s private opinion and should not be considered as guidance for trading. RoboForex bears no responsibility for trading results based on trading recommendations described in these analytical reviews.

Ask a question

Need any help? Click on the icon in the lower right corner of the page and get an answer to any your questions

Or enter your phone number in the form below and we will call you right away.

Call back
Ask a question