Анализ по Фибоначчи для EUR/USD и EUR/GBP на 20.04.2016

20.04.2016
Анализ по Фибоначчи на 20 апреля 2016

EUR USD "Евро доллар"


Анализ по Фибоначчи для EUR USD "Евро доллар" на 20 апреля 2016

Накануне был образован отбой от коррекционной отметки 61,8%, что указывает на вероятное окончание локального роста. Нижнее скопление фибо-уровней по-прежнему остаётся актуальным. Подтверждением возвращения медведей на рынок станет пробой и закрепление цены ниже уровня 38,2%.



Анализ по Фибоначчи для EUR USD "Евро доллар" на 20 апреля 2016

На часовом графике цена образовала отбой не только от основного уровня 61,8%, но также и от ряда внутридневных фибо-уровней. В течение дня возможно снижение к коррекционной отметке 38,2%. В случае её пробоя медведи смогут отправить рынок в более глубокое снижение.



EUR GBP "Евро к британскому фунту"

Анализ по Фибоначчи для EUR GBP "Евро к британскому фунту" на 20 апреля 2016

Кросс отработал ранее обозначенное нижнее скопление фибо-уровней. В краткосрочном плане возможно начало восходящей коррекции. Первой целью для быков выступает отметка 23,6%, пробой которой станет сигналом к более глубокому откату.



Анализ по Фибоначчи для EUR GBP "Евро к британскому фунту" на 20 апреля 2016

На часовом графике видно, что цена фактически образовала двойной отбой от фибо-уровня 78,6%. Весьма вероятно, что в течение дня мы увидим локальный рост и пробой вчерашнего максимума. Дальнейшие же перспективы кросса будут напрямую зависеть от развития событий на отметке 23,6%.
Внимание!

Прогнозы финансовых рынков являются частным мнением их авторов. Текущий анализ не представляет собой руководство к торговле. RoboForex не несёт ответственности за результаты работы, которые могут возникнуть при использовании торговых рекомендаций из представленных обзоров.

Fibonacci Retracements Analysis 20.04.2016 (EUR/USD, EUR/GBP)

20.04.2016

Analysis for April 20th, 2016

EUR USD, “Euro vs US Dollar”

Yesterday Eurodollar rebounded from the correctional retracement of 61.8% and may start a new local growth. The target is still at the group of the downside retracements. If the price breaks the retracement of 38.2% and stays below it, bears will return to the market.



At the H1 chart, the pair has rebounded from the retracement of 61.8% and several intraday levels as well. On Wednesday, the market may fall towards the retracement of 38.2%. If this level is broken, the pair will continue falling much deeper.




EUR GBP, “Euro vs Great Britain Pound”

Europound has reached the group of downside retracements specified earlier. In the nearest future, the market may start an ascending correction. The first target for bulls is at the retracement of 23.6%. If the pair breaks it, the market may start a deeper correction.



As we can see at the H1 chart, the pair has almost rebounded from the retracement of 78.6% twice. It’s highly likely that on Wednesday may move upwards a bit and break the maximum reached yesterday. The future scenario depends on how the pair will move at the retracement of 23.6%.



 
RoboForex Analytical Department

Attention!

Forecasts presented in this section only reflect the author’s private opinion and should not be considered as guidance for trading. RoboForex bears no responsibility for trading results based on trading recommendations described in these analytical reviews.

Ask a question

Need any help? Click on the icon in the lower right corner of the page and get an answer to any your questions

Or enter your phone number in the form below and we will call you right away.

Call back
Ask a question