Анализ по Фибоначчи для EUR/USD и EUR/GBP на 19.08.2015

19.08.2015
Анализ по Фибоначчи на 19 августа 2015

EUR USD "Евро доллар"


Анализ по Фибоначчи для EUR USD "Евро доллар" на 19 августа 2015

Отбой от верхнего скопления фибо-уровней позволил евродоллару возобновить снижение. В дальнейшем вероятно начало движения к нижним целям (1,0670 - 1,0650). В работе пока один шорт, который планирую далее наращивать.



Анализ по Фибоначчи для EUR USD "Евро доллар" на 19 августа 2015

На часовом графике в ходе текущей коррекции возможен отбой от локальной коррекционной отметки 38,2%. Накануне рынок получил поддержку от внутридневного уровня 50%. Ближайшей целью выступает скопление фибо-уровней в районе 1,0960 - 1,0950.



EUR GBP "Евро к британскому фунту"

Анализ по Фибоначчи для EUR GBP "Евро к британскому фунту" на 19 августа 2015

На прошлой неделе кросс успешно отработал верхнее скопление фибо-уровней. На коррекции ранее вошёл в сделку на продажу, вероятно дальнейшее снижение валютной пары. Нижние цели по-прежнему остаются актуальными.



Анализ по Фибоначчи для EUR GBP "Евро к британскому фунту" на 19 августа 2015

Если в течение дня рынок образует отбой от локального уровня 38,2%, это станет сигналом к возобновлению снижения котировок. Ближайшей целью выступает локальная ценовая область в районе 0,6980 - 0,6975, образованная сразу несколькими фибо-уровнями. В ближайшие часы вероятен пробой минимума.
Внимание!

Прогнозы финансовых рынков являются частным мнением их авторов. Текущий анализ не представляет собой руководство к торговле. RoboForex не несёт ответственности за результаты работы, которые могут возникнуть при использовании торговых рекомендаций из представленных обзоров.

Fibonacci Retracements Analysis 19.08.2015 (EUR/USD, EUR/GBP)

19.08.2015

Analysis for August 19th, 2015

EUR USD, “Euro vs US Dollar”

After rebounding from the group of upper fibo-levels, Eurodollar has resumed its decline. Probably, later the price may start moving towards the lower targets at 1.0670 – 1.0650. I’m holding a sell order so far and in the future planning to increase my position.



As we can see at the H1 chart, the pair may rebound from the local correctional retracement of 38.2% during the current correction. Yesterday the price was supported by the intraday retracement of 50%. The closest target is the group of fibo-levels at 1.0960 – 1.0950.




EUR GBP, “Euro vs Great Britain Pound”

Last week, Europound successfully reached the group of upper fibo-levels. I opened a sell order when earlier the price finished the local correction. After this correction, the market may continue falling. The target is still the group of lower fibo-levels.



If the pair rebounds from the local retracement of 38.2% during the day, it may resume moving downwards. The closest target is the local area at 0.6980 - 0.6975, formed by several retracements. During the next several hours, the pair may reach break the minimum.



 
RoboForex Analytical Department

Attention!

Forecasts presented in this section only reflect the author’s private opinion and should not be considered as guidance for trading. RoboForex bears no responsibility for trading results based on trading recommendations described in these analytical reviews.

Ask a question

Need any help? Click on the icon in the lower right corner of the page and get an answer to any your questions

Or enter your phone number in the form below and we will call you right away.

Call back
Ask a question