Анализ по Фибоначчи для EUR/USD и EUR/GBP на 18.08.2016

18.08.2016
Анализ по Фибоначчи на 18 августа 2016

EUR USD "Евро доллар"


Анализ по Фибоначчи для EUR USD "Евро доллар" на 18 августа 2016

Накануне евродоллар обновил максимум. Таким образом, в краткосрочном плане возможно возобновление роста котировок. Ближайшей бычьей целью выступает скопление фибо-уровней в районе 1,1425.



Анализ по Фибоначчи для EUR USD "Евро доллар" на 18 августа 2016

На часовом графике в качестве поддержки выступила отметка 38,2%, отбой от которой привёл к текущему росту. После окончания локальной коррекции возможно возобновление роста и установление серии новых максимумов.



EUR GBP "Евро к британскому фунту"

Анализ по Фибоначчи для EUR GBP "Евро к британскому фунту" на 18 августа 2016

По еврофунту продолжается формирование нисходящей коррекции. Если в скором времени мы увидим отбой от фибо-уровня 38,2% и нижней границы восходящего канала, то в дальнейшем станет возможным возобновление роста по направлению к верхним целям (0,8860 - 0,8880).



Анализ по Фибоначчи для EUR GBP "Евро к британскому фунту" на 18 августа 2016

На часовом графике коррекционная отметка 38,2% усиливается рядом внутридневных фибо-уровней. Весьма вероятно, что в течение четверга данная ценовая область будет протестирована. В случае отбоя можно ожидать попытку цены вернуться к росту.
Внимание!

Прогнозы финансовых рынков являются частным мнением их авторов. Текущий анализ не представляет собой руководство к торговле. RoboForex не несёт ответственности за результаты работы, которые могут возникнуть при использовании торговых рекомендаций из представленных обзоров.

Fibonacci Retracements Analysis 18.08.2016 (EUR/USD, EUR/GBP)

18.08.2016

Analysis for August 18th, 2016

EUR USD, “Euro vs US Dollar”

Yesterday, the EUR/USD pair reached a new high. Consequently, in the nearest future the market may resume growing. The next target for bulls is the group of upside fibo-levels at 1.1425.



At the H1 chart, the retracement of 38.2% has provided support as the price has rebounded from it and started the current ascending movement. After finishing the local correction, the market may resume moving upwards and reach several new highs.




EUR GBP, “Euro vs Great Britain Pound”

In case of the EUR/GBP pair, the descending correction continues. If the price rebounds from the retracement of 38.2% and the downside border of the ascending channel in the nearest future, later it may resume moving upwards to reach its upside targets at 0.8860 – 0.8880.



As we can see at the H1 chart, the correctional retracements of 38.2% is confirmed by several intraday fibo-levels. It’s highly likely that on Thursday the market may test this area. If the price rebounds from it, the pair may try to resume growing.



 
RoboForex Analytical Department

Attention!

Forecasts presented in this section only reflect the author’s private opinion and should not be considered as guidance for trading. RoboForex bears no responsibility for trading results based on trading recommendations described in these analytical reviews.

Ask a question

Need any help? Click on the icon in the lower right corner of the page and get an answer to any your questions

Or enter your phone number in the form below and we will call you right away.

Call back
Ask a question