Анализ по Фибоначчи для EUR/USD и EUR/GBP на 17.06.2016

17.06.2016
Анализ по Фибоначчи на 17 июня 2016

EUR USD "Евро доллар"


Анализ по Фибоначчи для EUR USD "Евро доллар" на 17 июня 2016

Кросс образовал отбой от коррекционной отметки 78,6%, что указывает на возможное продолжение коррекции. Таким образом, впоследствии вероятно локальное повышение котировок в направлении локального максимума. Если от него впоследствии будет образован отбой, медведи наверняка попытаются вернуться на рынок.



Анализ по Фибоначчи для EUR USD "Евро доллар" на 17 июня 2016

На часовом графике накануне произошел отбой от локального скопления фибо-уровней. В течение пятницы возможно движение к внутридневной цели в районе 1,1355. При отбое от неё вероятно развитие нисходящей коррекции.



EUR GBP "Евро к британскому фунту"

Анализ по Фибоначчи для EUR GBP "Евро к британскому фунту" на 17 июня 2016

Кросс продолжает консолидироваться. Вместе с тем впоследствии вероятно возобновление роста по направлению к ближайшему скоплению фибо-уровней в районе 0,8030 - 0,8050. При отбое от данной целевой области станет возможным начало более крупной медвежьей коррекции.



Анализ по Фибоначчи для EUR GBP "Евро к британскому фунту" на 17 июня 2016

На часовом графике подходит к концу формирование локальной коррекции. В течение дня вероятен отбой от фибо-уровня 61,8%. Если это произойдёт, то станет возможным возобновление роста и пробой последнего максимума.
Внимание!

Прогнозы финансовых рынков являются частным мнением их авторов. Текущий анализ не представляет собой руководство к торговле. RoboForex не несёт ответственности за результаты работы, которые могут возникнуть при использовании торговых рекомендаций из представленных обзоров.

Fibonacci Retracements Analysis 17.06.2016 (EUR/USD, EUR/GBP)

17.06.2016

Analysis for June 17th, 2016

EUR USD, “Euro vs US Dollar”

Eurodollar has rebounded from the correctional retracement of 78.6%, which means that the correction may continue. Consequently, later the price may grow a little bit towards its local high. If the pair rebounds from it, bears may try to start another decline.



As we can see at the H1 chart, yesterday the price rebounded from the group of local retracements. On Friday, the pair may move towards the local target at 1.1355. If later the market rebounds from it, Eurodollar may start a new descending correction.




EUR GBP, “Euro vs Great Britain Pound”

Europound is still consolidating. However, later the price may resume moving upwards to reach the closet group of fibo-levels at 0.8030 – 0.8050. If the price rebounds from this area, the market may start a more significant bearish correction.



As we can see at the H1 chart, the local correction is about to finish. On Friday, the price may rebound from the retracement of 61.8%. In this case, Europound may resume moving upwards and break its previous high.



 
RoboForex Analytical Department

Attention!

Forecasts presented in this section only reflect the author’s private opinion and should not be considered as guidance for trading. RoboForex bears no responsibility for trading results based on trading recommendations described in these analytical reviews.

Ask a question

Need any help? Click on the icon in the lower right corner of the page and get an answer to any your questions

Or enter your phone number in the form below and we will call you right away.

Call back
Ask a question