Анализ по Фибоначчи для EUR/USD и EUR/GBP на 15.10.2015

15.10.2015
Анализ по Фибоначчи на 15 октября 2015

EUR USD "Евро доллар"


Анализ по Фибоначчи для EUR USD "Евро доллар" на 15 октября 2015

Евродоллар успешно образовал отбой от фибо-уровня 61,8%, что указывает на возможность начала снижения валютной пары. Вместе с тем пока сделок на продажу в работе нет, поскольку сохраняются риски продолжения восходящей коррекции. Именно поэтому входить в рынок планирую уже после закрепления цены ниже отметки 38,2%.



Анализ по Фибоначчи для EUR USD "Евро доллар" на 15 октября 2015

На часовом графике просматривается первая нижняя цель - скопление фибо-уровней в районе 1,1320. Впоследствии от данной области возможно начало коррекции вверх.



EUR GBP "Евро к британскому фунту"

Анализ по Фибоначчи для EUR GBP "Евро к британскому фунту" на 15 октября 2015

Кросс образовал отбой от одного из скоплений фибо-уровней, что указывает на возможность начала снижения. Ближайшим ориентиром выступает локальная область в районе 0,7275. На коррекции открыл дополнительный шорт.



Анализ по Фибоначчи для EUR GBP "Евро к британскому фунту" на 15 октября 2015

На часовом графике верхняя ценовая область, от которой накануне был образован отбой, подтверждается и локальными уровнями. Весьма вероятно, что в краткосрочном плане снижение будет продолжаться. Локальной целью выступает скопление уровней в районе 0,7320, при отбое от которого возможна коррекция вверх.
Внимание!

Прогнозы финансовых рынков являются частным мнением их авторов. Текущий анализ не представляет собой руководство к торговле. RoboForex не несёт ответственности за результаты работы, которые могут возникнуть при использовании торговых рекомендаций из представленных обзоров.

Fibonacci Retracements Analysis 15.10.2015 (EUR/USD, EUR/GBP)

15.10.2015

Analysis for October 15th, 2015

EUR USD, “Euro vs US Dollar”

Eurodollar has successfully rebounded from the retracement of 61.8%, which means that it may start a new descending movement. At the same time, I’ve got no sell orders so far because there is a risk that the current ascending correction may yet continue. This is why I’m planning to enter the market only after the pair stays below the retracement of 38.2%.



At the H1 chart, we can see the first downside target – the group of fibo-levels at 1.1320. Later, the pair may start another ascending correction from this area.




EUR GBP, “Euro vs Great Britain Pound”

Europound has rebounded from one of the groups of fibo-levels, which means that the market may resume its decline. The closest target is the local area at 0.7275. During the correction, I opened another sell order.



As we can see at the H1 chart, the upper target area, from which the pair rebounded yesterday, is confirmed by local retracements. It’s highly likely that in the nearest future the price may continue falling. The local target is the group of fibo-levels at 0.7320. If the price rebounds from this area, the market may start an ascending correction.



 
RoboForex Analytical Department

Attention!

Forecasts presented in this section only reflect the author’s private opinion and should not be considered as guidance for trading. RoboForex bears no responsibility for trading results based on trading recommendations described in these analytical reviews.

Ask a question

Need any help? Click on the icon in the lower right corner of the page and get an answer to any your questions

Or enter your phone number in the form below and we will call you right away.

Call back
Ask a question