Анализ по Фибоначчи для EUR/USD и EUR/GBP на 15.08.2016

15.08.2016
Анализ по Фибоначчи на 15 августа 2016

EUR USD "Евро доллар"


Анализ по Фибоначчи для EUR USD "Евро доллар" на 15 августа 2016

Евродоллар так и не смог закрепиться выше коррекционной отметки 78,6% и от этого уровня последовал отбой. Не исключено, что в краткосрочном плане мы увидим снижение. Основной медвежьей целью по-прежнему выступает скопление фибо-уровней в районе 1,0810.



Анализ по Фибоначчи для EUR USD "Евро доллар" на 15 августа 2016

На часовом графике развивается локальная коррекция, целью для которой является фибо-уровень 50%. Отбой от него станет сигналом к пробою последнего минимума. Внутридневной целью выступает ценовая область в районе 1,1070.



EUR GBP "Евро к британскому фунту"

Анализ по Фибоначчи для EUR GBP "Евро к британскому фунту" на 15 августа 2016

Кросс продолжает рост, обновив в конце прошлой недели месячный максимум. По всей видимости, в краткосрочном плане движение вверх продолжится и дальше. Ближайшей целью выступает скопление фибо-уровней в районе 0,8860 - 0,8880.



Анализ по Фибоначчи для EUR GBP "Евро к британскому фунту" на 15 августа 2016

На часовом графике актуально локальное скопление фибо-уровней в районе 0,8725. Если впоследствии от данной ценовой области последует отбой, это укажет на возможность начала нисходящей краткосрочной коррекции.
Внимание!

Прогнозы финансовых рынков являются частным мнением их авторов. Текущий анализ не представляет собой руководство к торговле. RoboForex не несёт ответственности за результаты работы, которые могут возникнуть при использовании торговых рекомендаций из представленных обзоров.

Fibonacci Retracements Analysis 15.08.2016 (EUR/USD, EUR/GBP)

15.08.2016

Analysis for August 15th, 2016

EUR USD, “Euro vs US Dollar”

The EUR/USD pair hasn’t been able to stay above the correctional retracement of 78.6% and rebounded from it. Possibly, in the nearest future the market may resume falling. The main target for bears is still the group of downside retracements at 1.0810.



As we can see at the H1 chart, the local correction is taking place with the target at the retracement of 50%. If the price rebounds from this level, it may break the previous low. The intraday target is the group of fibo-levels at 1.1070.




EUR GBP, “Euro vs Great Britain Pound”

The EUR/GBP pair is still moving upwards after updating the month’s high at the end of the last week. It looks like in the nearest future the market may continue growing. The closest target is the group of retracements at 0.8860 – 0.8880.



As we can see at the H1 chart, the target is the group of local retracements at 0.8725. If later the price rebounds from this area, the market may start a short-term descending correction.



 
RoboForex Analytical Department

Attention!

Forecasts presented in this section only reflect the author’s private opinion and should not be considered as guidance for trading. RoboForex bears no responsibility for trading results based on trading recommendations described in these analytical reviews.

Ask a question

Need any help? Click on the icon in the lower right corner of the page and get an answer to any your questions

Or enter your phone number in the form below and we will call you right away.

Call back
Ask a question