Анализ по Фибоначчи для EUR/USD и EUR/GBP на 15.07.2015

15.07.2015
Анализ по Фибоначчи на 15 июля 2015

EUR USD "Евро доллар"


Анализ по Фибоначчи для EUR USD "Евро доллар" на 15 июля 2015

Евро возобновляет снижение. В конце прошлой недели рынок образовал серию отбоев от коррекционной отметки 50%. После окончания локальной коррекции возможен пробой минимума. Нижнее скопление фибо-уровней в районе 1,0640 по-прежнему остаётся актуальным.



Анализ по Фибоначчи для EUR USD "Евро доллар" на 15 июля 2015

На часовом графике ориентиром окончания локальной коррекции выступает уровень 50%, который может быть протестирован ценой уже в самом скором времени. Промежуточной целью по-прежнему выступает скопление уровней в районе 1,0790.



EUR GBP "Евро к британскому фунту"

Анализ по Фибоначчи для EUR GBP "Евро к британскому фунту" на 15 июля 2015

Кросс уверенно продвигается вниз. Ранее цена образовала отбой от коррекционной отметки 50%. Целью на ближайшее время выступает скопление фибо-уровней в районе отметки 0,6870. Ранее, на вероятном окончании локальной коррекции, вошёл в сделку на продажу.



Анализ по Фибоначчи для EUR GBP "Евро к британскому фунту" на 15 июля 2015

На часовом графике цена отработала промежуточное скопление фибо-уровней и теперь, после окончания локальной коррекции, возможно снижение к основным целям. Впоследствии планирую наращивать объём короткой позиции.
Внимание!

Прогнозы финансовых рынков являются частным мнением их авторов. Текущий анализ не представляет собой руководство к торговле. RoboForex не несёт ответственности за результаты работы, которые могут возникнуть при использовании торговых рекомендаций из представленных обзоров.

Fibonacci analysis of EUR/USD and EUR/GBP for 15.07.2015

15.07.2015
Fibonacci analysis for 15 July 2015

EUR USD "Eurodollar"


Fibonacci analysis of EUR/USD for 15.07.2015

The euro resumes its decline. In the end of last week the market formed a series of jumps away from the correctional mark of 50%. After the end of the local correction a break through the minimum is possible. The lower cluster of fibo-levels in the 1.0640 region remains relevant.



Fibonacci analysis of EUR/USD for 15.07.2015

On the hourly chart the benchmark for the end of the local correction is the level of 50%, which can be tested by the price very soon. Intermediate target still stands congestion levels near 1.0790.



EUR GBP "Euro to British pound"

Fibonacci analysis of EUR/GBP for 15.07.2015

Cross steadily progresses down. Earlier, the price formed a retreat from the correctional level of 50%. The aim for the near future acts as the congestion of fibo-levels in the mark of 0.6870. Earlier, on the probable end of the local correction I entered into a deal to sell.



Fibonacci analysis of EUR/GBP for 15.07.2015

On the hourly chart the price has played off an intermediate accumulation of fibo-levels and now, after the local correction may be reduced to the basic objectives. Subsequently, I plan to increase the volume of short positions.


RoboForex Analytical Department
Attention!

Forecasts presented in this section only reflect the author’s private opinion and should not be considered as guidance for trading. RoboForex bears no responsibility for trading results based on trading recommendations described in these analytical reviews.

Ask a question

Need any help? Click on the icon in the lower right corner of the page and get an answer to any your questions

Or enter your phone number in the form below and we will call you right away.

Call back
Ask a question