Анализ по Фибоначчи для EUR/USD и EUR/GBP на 12.12.2016

12.12.2016
Анализ по Фибоначчи на 12 декабря 2016

EUR USD "Евро доллар"


Анализ по Фибоначчи для EUR USD "Евро доллар" на 12 декабря 2016

Евродоллар на четырёхчасовом графике образовал отбой от отметки 38,2%, что привело к резкому "обвалу" пары. В краткосрочном плане после завершения локальной коррекции вероятно возобновление снижения рынка к нижним целям.



Анализ по Фибоначчи для EUR USD "Евро доллар" на 12 декабря 2016

Рынок образовал отбой от ближайшего нижнего скопления фибо-уровней. Таким образом, в течение дня возможно повышение пары к коррекционной отметке 38,2%. При отбое от данного уровня вероятна попытка медведей возобновить снижение.



EUR GBP "Евро к британскому фунту"

Анализ по Фибоначчи для EUR GBP "Евро к британскому фунту" на 12 декабря 2016

По всей видимости, по кроссу началась восходящая коррекция. Соответственно, в ближайшие дни вероятно продолжение роста котировок к отметке 38,2%, которая подтверждается локальными фибо-уровнями.



Анализ по Фибоначчи для EUR GBP "Евро к британскому фунту" на 12 декабря 2016

На часовом графике произошел отбой от коррекционной отметки 78,6%, что указывает на возможность роста к ближайшему скоплению фибо-уровней в районе 0,8600. Таким образом, вскоре возможен пробой последнего максимума.
Внимание!

Прогнозы финансовых рынков являются частным мнением их авторов. Текущий анализ не представляет собой руководство к торговле. RoboForex не несёт ответственности за результаты работы, которые могут возникнуть при использовании торговых рекомендаций из представленных обзоров.

Fibonacci Retracements Analysis 12.12.2016 (EUR/USD, EUR/GBP)

12.12.2016

Analysis for December 12th, 2016

EUR USD, “Euro vs US Dollar”

At the H4 chart, the EUR/USD pair rebounded from the retracement of 38.2% and started plummeting. In the nearest future, after finishing the local correction, the market may resume falling towards its downside targets.



As we can see at the H1 chart, the pair rebounded from the closest group of the downside fibo-levels. As a result, on Monday the price may grow to reach the correctional retracement of 38.2%. If later it rebounds from this level, the market may resume moving downwards.




EUR GBP, “Euro vs Great Britain Pound”

It looks like the EUR/GBP pair started a new ascending correction. Consequently, during the next several days the price may continue moving upwards to reach the retracement of 38.2%, which is confirmed by local fibo-levels.  



At the H1 chart, the pair rebounded from the retracement of 78.6%, which means that it may start growing to reach the closest group of fibo-levels at 0.8600. As a result, the market may break the previous high quite soon.



 
RoboForex Analytical Department

Attention!

Forecasts presented in this section only reflect the author’s private opinion and should not be considered as guidance for trading. RoboForex bears no responsibility for trading results based on trading recommendations described in these analytical reviews.

Ask a question

Need any help? Click on the icon in the lower right corner of the page and get an answer to any your questions

Or enter your phone number in the form below and we will call you right away.

Call back
Ask a question