Анализ по Фибоначчи для EUR/USD и EUR/GBP на 08.12.2016

08.12.2016
Анализ по Фибоначчи на 8 декабря 2016

EUR USD "Евро доллар"


Анализ по Фибоначчи для EUR USD "Евро доллар" на 8 декабря 2016

Евродоллар установил новый локальный максимум. Весьма вероятно, что в течение дня быки пробьют уровень 38,2%. В таком случае станет возможным дальнейшее повышение котировок по направлению к отметке 50% (1,0905).



Анализ по Фибоначчи для EUR USD "Евро доллар" на 8 декабря 2016

Как видно на часовом графике, рынок образовал отбой от фибо-уровня 38,2%, что привело к возобновлению роста. В краткосрочном плане вероятно дальнейшее повышение котировок к коррекционной отметке 50%, которая подтверждается внутридневными фибо-уровнями.



EUR GBP "Евро к британскому фунту"

Анализ по Фибоначчи для EUR GBP "Евро к британскому фунту" на 8 декабря 2016

Кросс также продолжает корректироваться. В течение дня вероятно дальнейшее повышение котировок. Ближайшей целью выступает отметка 38,2%, которая усиливается рядом локальных фибо-уровней.



Анализ по Фибоначчи для EUR GBP "Евро к британскому фунту" на 8 декабря 2016

На часовом графике развивается локальная коррекция. В течение четверга возможно её окончание и обновление последнего максимума. Если в дальнейшем мы получим отбой от отметки 38,2%, станет возможным начало нисходящей коррекции.
Внимание!

Прогнозы финансовых рынков являются частным мнением их авторов. Текущий анализ не представляет собой руководство к торговле. RoboForex не несёт ответственности за результаты работы, которые могут возникнуть при использовании торговых рекомендаций из представленных обзоров.

Fibonacci Retracements Analysis 08.12.2016 (EUR/USD, EUR/GBP)

08.12.2016

Analysis for December 8th, 2016

EUR USD, “Euro vs US Dollar”

The EUR/USD pair reached a new local high. It’s highly likely that on Thursday bulls may break the retracement of 38.2%. In this case, the market may continue growing towards the retracement of 50% at 1.0905.



As we can see at the H1 chart, the pair rebounded from the retracement of 38.2% and resumed its ascending movement. In the nearest future, the market may continue growing towards the correctional retracement of 50%, which is confirmed by intraday fibo-levels.




EUR GBP, “Euro vs Great Britain Pound”

The EUR/GBP pair is still being corrected as well. On Thursday, the price may continue moving upwards. The closest target is the retracement of 38.2%, which is confirmed by several local fibo-levels.



At the H1 chart, the local correction is taking place. During the day, the pair may complete it and break the previous high. If later the price rebounds from the retracement of 38.2%, the market may start a new descending correction.



 
RoboForex Analytical Department

Attention!

Forecasts presented in this section only reflect the author’s private opinion and should not be considered as guidance for trading. RoboForex bears no responsibility for trading results based on trading recommendations described in these analytical reviews.

Ask a question

Need any help? Click on the icon in the lower right corner of the page and get an answer to any your questions

Or enter your phone number in the form below and we will call you right away.

Call back
Ask a question