Анализ по Фибоначчи для EUR/USD и EUR/GBP на 06.08.2015

06.08.2015
Анализ по Фибоначчи на 6 августа 2015

EUR USD "Евро доллар"


Анализ по Фибоначчи для EUR USD "Евро доллар" на 6 августа 2015

Пара остаётся в состоянии локальной коррекции, после возобновления снижения на прошлой неделе. Весьма вероятно, что в течение дня мы увидим пробой вчерашнего минимума. Нижняя целевая область по-прежнему остаётся актуальной.



Анализ по Фибоначчи для EUR USD "Евро доллар" на 6 августа 2015

На часовом графике цена не дошла несколько пунктов до отметки 38,2%. В течение дня вероятно образование нового минимума. Ранее, на возможном окончании краткосрочной коррекции, открыл дополнительный шорт.



EUR GBP "Евро к британскому фунту"

Анализ по Фибоначчи для EUR GBP "Евро к британскому фунту" на 6 августа 2015


Кросс ушёл в резкую коррекцию. Целью на ближайшее время по-прежнему выступает скопление фибо-уровней в районе отметки 0,6870. На предполагаемом окончании локальной коррекции вошёл в сделку на продажу, впоследствии объём позиции планирую наращивать.



Анализ по Фибоначчи для EUR GBP "Евро к британскому фунту" на 6 августа 2015

На часовом графике пара может образовать отбой от коррекционного уровня 61,8%. Целью по-прежнему выступает нижняя ценовая область, которая усиливается несколькими локальными фибо-уровнями. В краткосрочном плане ожидаю установление новых минимумов.
Внимание!

Прогнозы финансовых рынков являются частным мнением их авторов. Текущий анализ не представляет собой руководство к торговле. RoboForex не несёт ответственности за результаты работы, которые могут возникнуть при использовании торговых рекомендаций из представленных обзоров.

Fibonacci Retracements Analysis 06.08.2015 (EUR/USD, EUR/GBP)

06.08.2015

Analysis for August 6th, 2015

EUR USD, “Euro vs US Dollar”

Last week, the pair resumed falling, but right now, the local correction is taking place. It’s highly likely that during the day Eurodollar may break yesterday’s low. The target is still the group of lower fibo-levels.



As we can see at the H1 chart, the price was just several pips shy to reach the retracement of 38.2%. During the day, the market may reach a new low. Earlier, I opened another sell order when the pair completed the short-term correction.




EUR GBP, “Euro vs Great Britain Pound”

Europound has started a fast correction. The target for the nearest future is still the group of fibo-levels at 0.6870. Earlier, I opened a sell order when the price completed the local correction. Later, I’m planning to increase my short position.



As we can see at the H1 chart, the price may rebound from the correctional retracement of 61.8%. The target is still the lower area, which is confirmed by several local retracements. In the nearest future, the market is expected to reach new lows.



 
RoboForex Analytical Department

Attention!

Forecasts presented in this section only reflect the author’s private opinion and should not be considered as guidance for trading. RoboForex bears no responsibility for trading results based on trading recommendations described in these analytical reviews.

Ask a question

Need any help? Click on the icon in the lower right corner of the page and get an answer to any your questions

Or enter your phone number in the form below and we will call you right away.

Call back
Ask a question