Анализ по Фибоначчи для EUR/USD и EUR/GBP на 05.10.2016

05.10.2016
Анализ по Фибоначчи на 5 октября 2016

EUR USD "Евро доллар"


Анализ по Фибоначчи для EUR USD "Евро доллар" на 5 октября 2016

Накануне был образован второй по счёту отбой от фибо-уровня 78,6%, что привело к возобновлению роста котировок. В течение дня возможна коррекция, после окончания которой вероятен локальный рост по направлению к последнему максимуму.



Анализ по Фибоначчи для EUR USD "Евро доллар" на 5 октября 2016

На часовом графике ценовая область, от которой вчера был сформирован отбой, усиливалась и рядом внутридневных фибо-уровней. В краткосрочном плане вероятно продолжение роста и отработка скопления фибо-уровней в районе 1,1285.



EUR GBP "Евро к британскому фунту"

Анализ по Фибоначчи для EUR GBP "Евро к британскому фунту" на 5 октября 2016

Кросс продолжает рост, образовав ранее отбой от отметки 78,6%. Ближайшей целью для быков выступает скопление фибо-уровней в районе 0,9090 - 0,9030. Отбой от данной ценовой области станет сигналом к началу нисходящей коррекции.



Анализ по Фибоначчи для EUR GBP "Евро к британскому фунту" на 5 октября 2016

На часовом графике ближайшей целью выступает локальное скопление фибо-уровней в районе 0,8875. В случае отбоя от данной ценовой области возможно развитие краткосрочной медвежьей коррекции.
Внимание!

Прогнозы финансовых рынков являются частным мнением их авторов. Текущий анализ не представляет собой руководство к торговле. RoboForex не несёт ответственности за результаты работы, которые могут возникнуть при использовании торговых рекомендаций из представленных обзоров.

Fibonacci Retracements Analysis 05.10.2016 (EUR/USD, EUR/GBP)

05.10.2016

Analysis for October 5th, 2016

EUR USD, “Euro vs US Dollar”

Yesterday, the EUR/USD pair rebounded from the retracement of 78.6% for the second time and, as a result, started moving upwards. On Wednesday, the correction may take place, but later the market is expected to start a short-term growth towards the previous high.



As we can see at the H1 chart, the area, from which the pair rebounded yesterday, was confirmed by several intraday fibo-levels. In the nearest future, the price may continue growing and reach the group of fibo-levels at 1.1285.




EUR GBP, “Euro vs Great Britain Pound”

After rebounding from the retracement of 78.6%, the EUR/GBP pair is still moving upwards. The closest target for bulls is the group of fibo-levels at 0.9090 – 0.9030. If the price rebounds from this area, the market will start a new descending correction.



At the H1 chart, the closest target is the group of retracements at 0.8875. If the pair rebounds from this area, it may start a short-term bearish correction.



 
RoboForex Analytical Department

Attention!

Forecasts presented in this section only reflect the author’s private opinion and should not be considered as guidance for trading. RoboForex bears no responsibility for trading results based on trading recommendations described in these analytical reviews.

Ask a question

Need any help? Click on the icon in the lower right corner of the page and get an answer to any your questions

Or enter your phone number in the form below and we will call you right away.

Call back
Ask a question