Анализ по Фибоначчи для EUR/USD и USD/CHF на 03.03.2014

03.03.2014
Анализ по Фибоначчи на 3 марта 2014

EUR USD "Евро доллар"

Анализ по Фибоначчи для EUR/USD "Евро доллар" на 3 марта 2014

В прошедшую пятницу рынок отработал первую бычью цель и по моим покупкам сработали тейк-профиты. На коррекции снова покупаю, поскольку впереди есть ещё одна цель в районе 1,3875. При пробое максимума стоп переведу на безубыток.



Анализ по Фибоначчи для EUR/USD "Евро доллар" на 3 марта 2014

Как видно на часовом графике, рынок отработал цель на 1,38 в точности в рамках временной фибо-зоны. Развивается коррекция, которая может уже в ближайшее время протестировать локальный уровень 38,2%. В случае отбоя от него станет возможным возобновление роста.



USD CHF "Швейцарский франк"
Анализ по Фибоначчи для USD/CHF "Доллар франк" на 3 марта 2014

Франк также отработал первую цель. Однако в дальнейшем медведи могут продолжить снижение к следующему скоплению фибо-уровней в районе 0,8715. Не исключено, что от этого уровня мы увидим начало более серьёзной коррекции.



Анализ по Фибоначчи для USD/CHF "Доллар франк" на 3 марта 2014

На часовом графике от нижней границы канала началась коррекция, которая уже составила 23,6%. Вполне возможно, что в конечном счете рынок отработает локальный уровень 38,2% и, образовав от него отбой, снова двинется вниз.

Аналитический отдел компании RoboForex
Дмитрий Аракчеев
Внимание!

Прогнозы финансовых рынков являются частным мнением их авторов. Текущий анализ не представляет собой руководство к торговле. RoboForex не несёт ответственности за результаты работы, которые могут возникнуть при использовании торговых рекомендаций из представленных обзоров.

Fibonacci Retracements Analysis 03.03.2014 (EUR/USD, USD/CHF)

03.03.2014

Analysis for March 3rd, 2014

EUR USD, “Euro vs US Dollar”

Last Friday, Eurodollar reached its first bullish target and Take Profits on my buy orders worked. During correction, I opened another buy order; next target is at level of 1.3875. I’ll move stops into the black as soon as price breaks maximum.



As we can see at H1 chart, pair reached its target at level of 1.38 right inside temporary fibo-zone. Right now, pair is being corrected and may test local level of 38.2% in the nearest future. It is rebounds from this level, price may start new ascending movement.




USD CHF, “US Dollar vs Swiss Franc”

Franc also reached its first target. However, in the future bears may continue pushing price downwards to reach their next target, which is near several fibo-levels at 0.8715. Possibly, after reaching it, price may start new and more serious correction.



At H1 chart we can see, that price reached channel’s lower border and started new correction, which is already 23.6%. Probably, pair may finally reach local level of 38.2%, rebound from it, and start new descending movement.



 
RoboForex Analytical Department

Attention!

Forecasts presented in this section only reflect the author’s private opinion and should not be considered as guidance for trading. RoboForex bears no responsibility for trading results based on trading recommendations described in these analytical reviews.

Ask a question

Need any help? Click on the icon in the lower right corner of the page and get an answer to any your questions

Or enter your phone number in the form below and we will call you right away.

Call back
Ask a question