I can’t find MobileTrader application in App Store

MobileTrader application is available for the following countries: Austria, Belarus, Brazil, Brunei Darussalam, Bulgaria, China, Colombia, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Egypt, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, India, Indonesia, Ireland, Italy, Jamaica, Kazakhstan, Latvia, Lebanon, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malaysia, Malta, Mexico, Moldova, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Russia, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Africa, Spain, St. Vincent and The Grenadines, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan, Thailand, Ukraine, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, Uzbekistan.

If you live in the country that is not on this list, you may change the country name in your App Store account to one of the names listed above or use WebTrader mobile version (open http://m.roboforex.com in your mobile device browser).

There are no country limitations for MobileTrader in Google Play (Android).

Ask a question

Need any help? Click on the icon in the lower right corner of the page and get an answer to any your questions

Or enter your phone number in the form below and we will call you right away.
Call back
Ask a question