Обратите внимание, что сайт европейской компании RoboForex (CY) Ltd расположен по адресу http://www.roboforex.eu/ru/.
Задать вопрос

Не нашли нужную вам информацию? Задайте свой вопрос и получите ответ online!

Войти в чат
Или введите ваш номер телефона в форму ниже и мы перезвоним вам прямо сейчас.
Перезвонить
Задать вопрос
Пополнение торгового счёта без комиссии

Пополнение торгового счёта без комиссии

Для наших клиентов комиссия при пополнении счёта любым способом всегда 0%. RoboForex полностью компенсирует все издержки по внесению средств. Выбирайте платёжную систему по принципу удобства, а не экономии.

Открыть и пополнить счёт

Компенсация при проведении платежа.

Из суммы, которую вы вносите на свой торговый счёт, отчисляется комиссия платёжной системы. Но в процессе обработки заявки она полностью компенсируется и возвращается на счёт. Никаких задержек или неудобств вы не заметите: платёж будет зачислен полностью и единовременно. В истории платежей вы сможете увидеть, что сумма платежа была переведена отдельно, а комиссия - отдельно. Никаких ограничений по использованию или выводу этих компенсаций нет.

Компенсация при проведении платежа

Пример: Вы внесли 500 USD с помощью платёжной системы WebMoney. Фактическая комиссия этой платёжной системы – 0,8% от суммы платежа, что составляет 4 USD. При проведении платежа списанная комиссия компенсируется и на ваш счёт полностью поступит вся сумма – 500 USD.

Ask a question

Did not find the information you need? Ask your questions and get answers online!

Enter chat
Or enter your phone number in the form below and we will call you right away.
Call back
Ask a question

Depositing your trading account without commission

RoboForex implements the following scheme to compensate your commission:

Open and deposit account

Compensation when making a payment.

Some part of the amount you deposit to your trading account is charged by the payment system as a commission. But during the application processing, it is compensated and returned to the account. There are no delays or inconveniences: both your payment and commission bonus will be deposited at the same time. In payment history you can see, that the payment and commission are transferred separately. RoboForex applies no restrictions how to use or withdraw this commission bonus.

When our clients deposit their trading accounts, the commission is always 0%. RoboForex covers all expenses, which may occur when you deposit your trading account. Choose the payment system according to its convenience, not cost effectiveness.

Compensation when making a payment

Example: You deposited $500 via WebMoney payment system. The commission of this system is 0.8% of the payment, i.e. $4. When your transaction is processed, the commission is compensated by our company and the total amount of money, $500, is deposited to your trading account.