Анализ по Фибоначчи для GBP/USD и EUR/JPY на 13.09.2017

13.09.2017

GBP/USD

На 4-часовом графике пары GBP/USD наблюдается развитие импульса роста с обновлением максимума. Цели такого восходящего движения могут находиться в диапазоне пост-коррекционного растяжения 138,2 - 161,8% по Фибоначчи (1,3452 - 1,3571).

GBPUSD1

На 1-часовом таймфрейме пары GBP/USD развитие восходящего тренда выглядит довольно стабильным, но формирующаяся дивергенция может указывать на предстоящую коррекцию к уровням Фибоначчи 23,6% (1,3230), 38,2% (1,3168), 50,0% (1,3116) и 61,8% (1,3070).

GBPUSD2

EUR/JPY

На 4-часовом таймфрейме пары EUR/JPY стоит рассмотреть продолжение восходящего тренда, цели которого можно определить по диапазону пост-коррекционного растяжения среднесрочной коррекции на 138,2 - 161,8% по Фибоначчи (ценовой диапазон 132,90 - 133,85). Основной уровень поддержки для текущего движения находится у отметки 129,37.

EURJPY1

На 1-часовом графике пары EUR/JPY следует рассмотреть потенциал восходящего движения в диапазоне пост-коррекционного растяжения краткосрочного масштаба. Целями могут быть уровни 138,2 - 161,8% по Фибоначчи (132,57 - 133,14). В случае развития нисходящей коррекции текущего импульса роста основными целями могут быть уровни Фибоначчи 23,6% (131,40) и 38,2% (131,04).

EURJPY2

Внимание!

Прогнозы финансовых рынков являются частным мнением их авторов. Текущий анализ не представляет собой руководство к торговле. RoboForex не несёт ответственности за результаты работы, которые могут возникнуть при использовании торговых рекомендаций из представленных обзоров.

Задать вопрос

Нужна помощь? Кликните на иконку в правом нижнем углу страницы и получите ответ на любой ваш вопрос

Или введите ваш номер телефона в форму ниже и мы перезвоним вам прямо сейчас.
Перезвонить
Задать вопрос

Fibonacci Retracements Analysis 13.09.2017 (GBP/USD, EUR/JPY)

13.09.2017

GBP USD, “Great Britain Pound vs US Dollar”

At the H4 chart, the GBP/USD pair is forming the ascending impulse to reach a new high. The targets of this growth may be inside the post-correctional extension area between the retracements of 138.2% and 161.8% at 1.3452 and 1.3571 respectively.

At the H1 chart, the uptrend seems to be pretty stable, but the divergence, which is being formed at the moment, may indicate a possible correction in the nearest future towards the retracements of 23.6%, 38.2%, 50.0%, and 61.8% at 1.3230, 1.3168, 1.3116, and 1.3070 respectively.

 

EUR JPY, “Euro vs. Japanese Yen”

As we can see at the H4 chart, the uptrend continues. The targets are inside the post-correctional extension area between the retracements of 138.2% – 161.8% (132.90 – 133.85). The main support level for the current movement is at 129.37.

At the H1 chart, the pair is growing inside the short-term post-correctional extension area. The targets are between the retracements of 138.2% and 161.8% at 132,57 and 133.14 respectively. If the price starts a new descending correction, the targets may be the retracements of 23.6% and 38.2% at 131.40 and 131.04 respectively.

 

RoboForex Analytical Department

 

Attention!

Forecasts presented in this section only reflect the author’s private opinion and should not be considered as guidance for trading. RoboForex bears no responsibility for trading results based on trading recommendations described in these analytical reviews.

Ask a question

Did not find the information you need? Ask your questions and get answers online!

Enter chat
Or enter your phone number in the form below and we will call you right away.
Call back
Ask a question

Your country has been defined as “{country}

In your country investment services are provided by RoboForex (CY) Ltd (regulated by CySEC, license No. 191/13).
To get access to all programs and services, go to the official website at {country_host}