Dakar 2017
Roboforex is an official sponsor
of "Starikovich-Heskes Team"
at the Dakar 2017
首页 / 关于RoboForex / RoboForex 展览会




RoboForex 展览会

每年,RoboForex (RoboForex (CY) Ltd, RoboForex Ltd, RoboForex LP) 金融集团不仅会扩充其服务列表提高服务品质,同时也会参加各种特定领域的展会. RoboForex是致力于外汇市场相关服务的不同的国际和俄罗斯展会的永久参与者.

参加这些展会是我们向客户介绍我们最新的解决方案与客户面对面获取回馈的绝佳机会. RoboForex的交易分析专家总是会参加这些展会并且他们随时做好了回答来自访问者的提问. 大家都知道,只有根据最新市场信息做出关键决策的公司,以及使用先进交易技术的经纪商可以在金融市场中取得成功.

RoboForex 公司过去的展览会

«2016交易世界» Frankfurt am Main

RoboForex (CY) Ltd

2016年11月17号到19号,法兰克福(德国)举办了"2016交易世界"国际展. RoboForex这项德国最大的投资论坛的50名参展商之一,并吸引了超过5000名的来访者. 这次盛会与经纪商服务市场主要的参与者合作:如经济商公司,投资公司,以及社交行交易高端解决方案.

«FxCuffs 2016» Krakow

RoboForex (CY) Ltd

2016年3月11号和12号克拉科夫"FxCuffs 2016", 波兰古都克拉科夫, FxCuffs,东欧最大行的展览会议. 除RoboForex外, 展会吸引了包括本土和国际外汇经纪商, 培训中心, 和支付系统提供商在内的超过40家公司参加. 来自瑞典, 爱尔兰, 美国, 和波浪的顶尖金融市场专家在论坛上发表了讲话.

«iFX EXPO» 香港

RoboForex (CY) Ltd

从2016年1月26号至28号, 第四届B2B专业峰会论坛"iFX EXPO"在香港举行. RoboForex做为金牌赞助商和会员参加了这次峰会. 它是交易行业代表最大的集会之一: 来自全世界的高科技解决方案供应商, 外汇经济上和二元期权市场, 地区代理经济商, 以及白标合作伙伴. 今年, 展会有超过2500名的来访者并且有大概75家公司作为赞助商.

«2015交易世界» Frankfurt am Main

RoboForex (CY) Ltd

2015年19号到21号,在德国法兰克福举办了有本公司合作的国际论坛,"交易世界2015". 这个交易行业里规模较大的盛会吸引了广泛交易者的目光. 此次展会中有超过50名的顶级讲师给予免费的演讲, 世界知名专家传授个人交易交易经验, 与其他专业交易者交换交易经验.

2015年上海«Money Fair»理财博览会

RoboForex (CY) Ltd

RoboForex在2015年11月6号到8号连续第三年参加了在上海展览中心举行的国际展会"上海理财博览会2015". 此一年一度的专业盛会汇聚了金融行业的专家, 并且为企业和私人投资者们提供了与行业专家探讨现代创新投资产品的机会. 此次盛会的参与者依旧保持在了一个较高的水平 - 每年超过15万的参观者.

«2014年理财博览会» 上海

RoboForex Ltd

从2014年10月31日到11月2日, RoboForex 参加了在"上海展览中心"举行的"2014理财博览会", 中国最大的金融论坛. 每年展会欢迎来自世界各地的金融行业的领导者和专业人士, 分享他们的经验, 做讲座, 召开研讨会和大师班. 今年, 展会再一次取得伟大的成功 - 大约200家公司参加和超过160,000游客出席.

更多信息

加泰罗尼亚«巴塞罗那交易点»

RoboForex LP

从2014年9月25日至27日, RoboForex在加泰罗尼亚(西班牙)参与了欧洲论坛 "巴塞罗那交易点" . 这个重要的交易活动首次在加泰罗尼亚举办. 活动聚集了在各种经济和金融领域的交易者, 投资者, 和其他专家. 在这3天里, 举行了超过15场研讨会和20场会议, 专业比赛和关于行业最重要问题的圆桌会议.

迪拜«第13届中东和北非地区外汇秀»

RoboForex LP

RoboForex连续2年参与"中东和北非地区外汇秀"并做为黄金赞助商. 这个活动将在2014年6月9日至10日迪拜(阿拉伯联合酋长国 
)的"丽思卡尔顿酒店 - 迪拜金融国际中心"举办. 展览预计将超过1,000名投资者, 介绍经纪人,和50家公司参与. 活动大纲将包括讨论未来投资机会和资本管理的问题, 以及由市场领先的专业人士举办的讲座和研讨会.

更多信息

«iTraderExpo» 在线展览会

RoboForex LP

世界第一个在线展览会, iTraderExpo, 在2014年3月26日举办. RoboForex做为一个赞助商和完全参与者参加了这个活动. 展会的12小时期间有很多由金融市场专家举办的演讲和大师班. 此外, 访问者有极好的机会可能与大型的金融公司的代表通过网上聊天或在线视频会议进行交流.

«2013财富展览会» 上海

RoboForex LP

2013年11月22日至24日, RoboForex公司参加了"2013金融博览会"年度展览会(上海,中国). 此次展览会在"上海展览中心"世博中心举行, 以在全球金融领域的精英为重点. 大约200名金融机构参与其中, 由超过150,000参观者出席了此次展会. 展会期间, 组织者提供参观者40多个专题报告和定向领域的研讨会.

«中东和北非第 12届外汇秀» 迪拜

RoboForex LP

RoboForex公司做为金质赞助商参与了2013年11月14-15日在迪拜(阿联酋)"迪拜朱美拉海滩酒店"举办的国际展览"中东和北非地区外汇秀".展览会呈现了外汇公司的最新成果和提供参观者一个机会来参加成功交易者和市场专业人士的演讲.

«在线交易博览会» 深圳

RoboForex LP

2013年9月13-14日,中国深圳举办的第三届国际展览会"在线交易博览会", 被认为是最大和最具影响力的亚洲金融论坛之一. 今年, RoboForex公司做为了这个活动的参与者和银质赞助商,并赢得 "最佳零售外汇经纪人" 奖项.

«财富. 盈利技术 – 2012» 叶卡捷琳堡

RoboForex LP

2012年3月23-24日, "财富. 盈利技术"大型展览会在叶卡捷琳堡举行. 这个论坛的主要目的是促进俄罗斯股票市场和俄罗斯国际外汇货币市场. 这个活动是我们公司一次成功的登场,因为提高了公民中的金融识字率,我们得到了由MasterForex-V 交易学院颁发的名为"最佳专家顾问和机器人外汇经纪人"奖项.

Cookies help us deliver our services. By using our services, you agree to our use of cookies.
Learn more Got it
Dakar 2017
Home / About Us / RoboForex exhibitions
Ask a question
Did not find the information you need? Ask your questions and get answers online!
Enter chat
Or enter your phone number in the form below and we will call you right away.
Call back




RoboForex exhibitions

Year by year, RoboForex not only expands the list of provided services and improves their quality, but takes part in many field-specified exhibitions as well. RoboForex is a permanent participant of different international and Russian exhibitions dedicated to the Forex market-related services.

Participation in such events is an excellent opportunity to introduce the Company’s latest solutions and receive feedback from face-to-face contact with the clients, which is very important for any modern and developing company. Our experts in trading and analytics always attend such events and they are ready to answer all questions asked by the visitors of these exhibitions. It is well known, that only companies, which make key decisions based on the up-to-date information, and brokers, who use advanced trading technologies, can succeed in financial markets.
 

Past exhibitions of the RoboForex Company

«FxCuffs 2016» Krakow

On March 11th and 12th 2016, in the Polish city of Krakow, FxCuffs, the largest exhibition-conference in the EASTERN Europetook place. Apart from RoboForex, the exhibition featured more than 40 companies, among which were both local and international forex brokers, training centers, and payment system providers. Leading specialists of financial markets from Switzerland, Ireland, the USA, and Poland were among the speakers of the forum.

«iFX EXPO 2016» Hong Kong

From January 26th to 28th 2016, "iFX EXPO", the fourth professional forum in B2B format, took place in Hong Kong. RoboForex participated in the forum as the Gold sponsor and its full member. It is one of the largest professional conferences for representatives of the trading industry: high-technology solution providers, brokers of the Forex and Binary options markets, introducing brokers, and White Label partners from all over the world. This year, the exhibition was attended by more than 2,500 visitors and the list of the sponsors included about 75 companies.

«World of Trading 2015» Frankfurt am Main

From November 19th to 21st 2015, Frankfurt am Main (Germany) hosted the international forum, "World of Trading 2015", which featured RoboForex. This very large-scale event for the trading industry was interesting to a wide audience of traders. The program of the event featured a huge offer of lectures for free (more than 50 top speakers), getting in contact with the personal trading strategies of worldwide known experts, exchange of experiences with fellow traders and professional traders.

«Money Fair 2015» Shanghai

For the third year in a row, RoboForex took part in in "Money Fair 2015", the large international exhibition, which was held from November 6th to 8th 2015 in "Shanghai Exhibition Center" (Shanghai, China). This annual exclusive event hosts the world’s leading professionals of the financial industry, and offers institutional and private investors the opportunity to talk to experts about any of the modern and innovative investment products. The number of the participants remains consistently high – more than 150,000 visitors every year.

«Money Fair 2014» Shanghai

From October 31st to November 2nd, 2014, RoboForex participated in “Money Fair 2014”, the largest financial forum of China, which took place in “Shanghai Exhibition Center”. Every year the exhibition welcomes the leaders and professionals of financial industry from all over the world, who share their experience, give lectures, and hold seminars and master classes. This year, the exhibition was once again a great success - about 200 companies participated in it and more than 160,000 visitors attended it.

More about the exhibition

«Barcelona Trading Point» Catalonia

From the 25th to the 27th of September, 2014, RoboForex participated in the European Forum "Barcelona Trading Point" in Catalonia (Spain). This major trading event was held in Catalonia for the first time. The event featured traders, investors, analysts, and other experts in various economic and financial fields. Over three days, there took place more than 15 seminars and 20 conferences, professional contests. and round tables concerning the most important issues of the industry.

«Mena 13th Forex Show» Dubai 

From the 9th to the 10th of June, 2014, for the second consecutive year RoboForex became a participant and the Gold sponsor of the major international exhibition "Mena Forex Show" held in "Ritz-Carlton Hotel, DIFC" in Dubai (UAE). More than 1,000 investors, 50 companies-participants of the exhibition, and introducing brokers took part in the event. The discussion of promising investment opportunities on Forex market and capital management issues as well as lectures and workshops with the participation of leading market experts were on the agenda.

More information

«iTraderExpo» online exhibition

The world's first online exhibition, iTraderExpo, took place on March 26th, 2014. RoboForex took part in this event as a sponsor and a full participant. During 12 hours of the exhibition there were a lot of presentations and master classes held by experts of financial markets. In addition ti that, visitors had an excellent opportunity to talk to the representatives of may large financial companies via web chats or online video conference.

«Money Fair 2013» Shanghai

From November 22nd to 24th, 2013, the RoboForex Company took part in annual "Money Fair 2013" exhibition (Shanghai, China). The exhibition was held in "Shanghai Exhibition Center" expocenter and featured world's elite in the field of finance. About 200 financial institutions were among the participants of the event, which was attended by more than 150,000 visitors. During the exhibition, the organizers offered the visitors more than 40 reports and field-oriented seminars.

«Mena 12th Forex Show» Dubai

The RoboForex Company was a Gold Sponsor and participated in "Mena Forex Show", the international exhibition, which took place at the "Dubai Jumeirah Beach Hotel", in Dubai (UAE) on November 14th and 15th, 2013. The exhibition presented the latest achievements of Forex companies and provided the visitors with an opportunity to attend lectures of successful traders and market professionals.

«Online Trading Expo» Shenzhen

On September 13th and 14th, 2013, Shenzhen, China, hosted "Online Trading Expo", the third annual international exhibition, which is considered to be one of the largest and most influential Asian Financial Forums. This year, the RoboForex Company was a participant and a Silver sponsor of the event and won the "Best Retail Forex Broker" award.