What currencies can be used to deposit funds to the Wallet?

The Wallet supports 6 types of transit accounts in USD, EUR, RUB, CNY, BTC, and GOLD. If the currency of the deposited funds differs from the currency of the transit account, the funds will be converted according to the Company's internal exchange rates.

Please note that all balance operations on the accounts with BTC as the base currency are performed only in bitcoins (conversion of funds is not available).

Ask a question

Need any help? Ask your question and get an answer right now!

Enter chat
Or enter your phone number in the form below and we will call you right away.
Call back
Ask a question