授予奖项

RoboForex Ltd 是 RoboForex 集团成员,自成立以来,一直致力于为客户提供专业的最具竞争力和最有利的交易条件。合作伙伴的尊重和客户的认可,让我们以充满希望及乐观的眼光展望未来。而激发这种乐观主义的最佳方式是 RoboForex 集团获得的众多奖项。

RoboForex2016

«The best ECN broker»

根据 IAFT Awards 2016,由国际外汇交易商协会组织的"The best ECN broker"类别的奖项.该奖项由奖励网站上的IAFT 交易者及访问者进行公开投票而决选出,投票者皆对本公司提供的交期条件给予肯定和赞赏.

阅读更多

隐藏

RoboForex2014

«Fastest Growing Forex Brand Asia»

来自全球品牌杂志授予的全球品牌奖"亚洲增长最快的外汇品牌". 每年, 全球品牌奖评委会评价在不同领域的服务最好的公司, 包括金融. RoboForex获得这个奖项表明公司提供的高水平的服务和其在亚洲地区越来越受欢迎.

阅读更多

隐藏

RoboForex2014

«Best Standard Forex Broker»

在阿联酋迪拜的国际展览会"第13届中东和北非地区外汇秀"的奖项 "2014最佳标准外汇经纪商". 世界领先的金融专家参加了这个展览. 他们讨论了在外汇市场有前途的投资机会和资本管理问题. 展览的组织者对我们优质的服务和各种各样的服务给予了高度评价, RoboForex因此赢得了这个奖项.

阅读更多

隐藏

RoboForex2013

«The best ECN broker»

由过去几年中最成功的欧洲外汇教育项目,外汇交易协会 Masterforex-V授予的2013"最佳ECN经纪商". 学院专家,交易者以及金融分析师,把这个奖项授予RoboForex来认同其在包括提供银行间市场最佳报价的ECN账号交易条件的发展和成绩.

阅读更多

隐藏

RoboForex2013

«Best Forex News & Analysis Provider»

在迪拜(阿联酋)举办的"第12届中东和北非地区外汇秀"国际展览会的奖项类别"2013最佳外汇新闻 & 分析提供者". 此次展会直击全球领先的外汇经纪商, 介绍他们最新的科技成果和分享他们对于未来外汇行业的评估. RoboForex 这个有名望奖项的呈现, 活动的组织者对RoboForex专家的专业水平进行了高度评估, 公司正在努力的提高分析服务水平, 使它们尽可能的方便客户.

阅读更多

隐藏

RoboForex2013

«Best Retail Forex Brand Russia & CIS»

来自全球品牌杂志的"2013俄罗斯和独联体最佳零售外汇品牌"奖项类别的. 全球品牌奖陪审团评估高水平服务,效率,和公司在不同领域和不同地区的成功业绩. 获得这个奖项是另一个迹象表明,由于我们的许多创新和客户服务的便利,公司在俄罗斯和独联体国家变得越来越知名和流行.

阅读更多

隐藏

RoboForex2013

«Best Retail Forex Broker»

在中国深圳第三届国际展览会"在线交易博览会",公司获得了 "最佳零售外汇经纪人"奖项. 每年, 这个金融论坛的评委授予亚洲和世界最优秀的不同范畴的金融机构. 这个奖项呈现了高水平的服务和在开发和技术改进以及交易服务领域的特殊成就. RoboForex与零售交易者工作的时候高的胜任力和有效性而获得了 "最佳零售外汇经纪人".

阅读更多

隐藏

RoboForex2013

«Best Execution Broker, Eastern Europe»

"交易商及经纪商奖" 奖项是由世界著名的金融杂志授予地区最佳表现的经纪商. 颁奖典礼已经庆祝完成, 5年的创新卓越, 代表基准的成就和在各个领域的最佳实践, 包括外汇交易. RoboForex 已经被公认为一流的订单执行结果和交易技术, 赢得忠实客户的信任.

阅读更多

隐藏

RoboForex2012

«Silver Sponsor of Automated Trading Championship»

2012"自动交易冠军赛白银赞助商"证书,第六届自动交易冠军赛. 在为期三个月的时间里,交易机器人为8万美金打奖金进行角逐. RoboForex为赛事组织者之一,作为一名赞助商,为第三名颁发了1万5千美金的奖金.

阅读更多

隐藏

RoboForex2012

«Fastest Growing ECN Broker Eastern Europe»

"2012东欧增长最快的ECN经纪商" 奖项是由 "全球银行& 金融评论"承办, 一个独立的英国在线杂志, 它根据几个关键标准分析和评估外汇经纪商最活跃和动态增长. 杂志的评奖团成员特别关注公司的交易量的快速增长和我们ECN技术领域的积极开发.

阅读更多

隐藏

RoboForex2012

«The best forex broker for automated trading»

由外汇交易学院Masterforex-V授予的2012"自动交易最佳外汇经纪商". 此奖项由对公司服务的认可并青睐于公司的公众交易者和投资者投票产生.

阅读更多

隐藏

RoboForex2012

«The best broker for working with forex robots and advisors»

由外汇交易学院Masterforex-V授予的2011"外汇智能交易最佳经纪商". 公司在达到了18项条件并且展现了最高的成绩后获得了此奖项的优胜. 学院特别指出由于STP(直通式)技术所带来的高速的订单成交以及"VPS服务器"服务,让交易在智能交易软件的帮助下占据了一定优势.

阅读更多

隐藏

询问问题

没有找到您需要的信息? 在线询问您的问题并获得答案!

进入聊天
或者输入您的电话号码,我们将立即致电给您。
回拨
询问问题

您的国家/地区已被定为“{country}

在贵国,经纪服务由RoboForex (CY) Ltd 提供(由 CySEC 监管,许可证第 191/13 号)。
如要访问所有计划和服务, 前往官方网站{country_host}

Please note that the website of RoboForex (CY) Ltd, a European company, is located at http://www.roboforex.eu.
Ask a question

Did not find the information you need? Ask your questions and get answers online!

Enter chat
Or enter your phone number in the form below and we will call you right away.
Call back
Ask a question
Awards

Awards

RoboForex Ltd, which is a member of RoboForex group, from the time of its formation, has been focused on providing its clients with the most competitive and favorable trading conditions at professional level. Our partners’ respect and clients’ recognition afford us ground for looking to the future with hope and optimism. And the best way to inspire this optimism is awards received by RoboForex group.

RoboForex 2016

«The best ECN broker»

An award in the category "The best ECN broker" according to IAFT Awards 2016, organized by the International Association of Forex Traders. The award was received based on the results of open voting by IAFT traders and visitors of the Awards website, who duly appreciated the trading conditions provided by our Company.

Read more

Hide

RoboForex 2014

«Fastest Growing Forex Brand Asia»

Global Brand award in the category "Fastest Growing Forex Brand Asia" from Global Brands magazine. Every year, Global Brands Awards jury assesses services of the best companies in different fields, including the financial one. RoboForex’s receiving this award indicates the high level of services provided by the Company and its increasing popularity in the Asia region.

Read more

Hide

RoboForex 2014

«Best Standard Forex Broker»

The award "Best Standard Forex Broker 2014" in the international exhibition "Mena 13th Forex Show" in Dubai, UAE. The world’s leading financial experts took part in the exhibition. They discussed the promising investment opportunities on Forex market and capital management issues. RoboForex has won the award due to its excellent service quality and variety of services highly estimated by exhibition organizers.

Read more

Hide

RoboForex 2013

«The best ECN broker»

An award in the category "The best ECN broker" 2013 according to Masterforex-V, the Academy of exchange trading, one of the most successful European educational forex projects over the last years. The Academy experts, traders and financial analysts, gave this award to RoboForex for the Company’s achievements in development of trading conditions for ECN accounts, including an opportunity to trade at the best available prices on the interbank market.

Read more

Hide

RoboForex 2013

«Best Forex News & Analysis Provider»

Award in the category "Best Forex News & Analysis Provider 2013" at "Mena 12th Forex Show", an international exhibition in Dubai (UAE). The exhibition featured the world’s leading Forex brokers, who introduced their latest technological achievements and shared their estimations of the future of Forex industry. By presenting RoboForex with this prestigious award, organizers of the event assessed high professional level of RoboForex’s experts, who are working very hard to improve analytical services provided by the Company and make them as convenient for the clients as possible.

Read more

Hide

RoboForex 2013

«Best Retail Forex Brand Russia & CIS»

Award in the category "Best Retail Forex Brand Russia & CIS 2013" from Global Brands magazine. In the first place, Global Brands Awards jury assessed high level of services, efficiency, and success of the companies in different fields and different regions. Receiving this award is another sign that the Company is becoming more and more known and popular in Russia and CIS countries due to many of our innovations and convenience of our client services.

Read more

Hide

RoboForex 2013

«Best Retail Forex Broker»

A prestigious award in the category "Best Retail Forex Broker", received at the third international exhibition, "Online Trading Expo", in Shenzhen, China. Every year, the Jury of this Financial Forum awards the best financial organizations of Asia and the world in different categories. The awards are presented for high level of provided services and for special achievements in the field of development and improvement of technologies and services for trading. RoboForex received the "Best Retail Forex Broker" award for its high competence and effectiveness when working with retail traders.

Read more

Hide

RoboForex 2013

«Best Execution Broker, Eastern Europe»

The "Exchanges & Brokers Awards" by the prestigious World Finance Magazine honor the top performing Brokers by region. The Awards have been celebrating achievement, innovation and brilliance for 5 years now and represent the benchmark of achievement and best practice in a variety of fields, including online forex trading. RoboForex has been recognized for its superb order execution results and trading technologies that win trust of its loyal clients.

Read more

Hide

RoboForex 2012

«Silver Sponsor of Automated Trading Championship»

Certificate of "Silver Sponsor of Automated Trading Championship" 2012, the sixth annual Automated Trading Championship. Over the course of three months, trading robots had been competing for the impressive prize money of 80,000 USD. RoboForex was among the organizers of the competition and, acting as a sponsor, granted the prize for the third place in the amount of 15,000 USD.

Read more

Hide

RoboForex 2012

«Fastest Growing ECN Broker Eastern Europe»

"Fastest Growing ECN Broker Eastern Europe 2012" Award is presented by "Global Banking & Finance Review", an independent British online magazine, which analyses and evaluates the most active and dynamically growing Forex brokers according to several key criteria. Jury Panel of the magazine paid special attention to a rapid increase of the Company’s trading volume and our active development in the field of ECN technologies.

Read more

Hide

RoboForex 2012

«The best forex broker for automated trading»

An award in the category "The best forex broker for automated trading" 2012 according to Masterforex-V, the Academy of exchange trading. The award was given based on the results of the open preferential voting of traders and investors, who were very demanding in their evaluation of the services we provide and gave their preference to the Company.

Read more

Hide

RoboForex 2012

«The best broker for working with forex robots and advisors»

An award in the category "The best broker for working with forex robots and advisors" 2011 according to Masterforex-V, the Academy of exchange trading. The Company was announced as a winner in this category after qualifying by 18 certain criteria and displaying the most significant achievements. In particular, the Academy placed emphasis on the order execution speed due to the STP (Straight Through Processing) technology and "VPS server" service, which gives an edge for trading with the help of advisors and trading robots.

Read more

Hide